Cisco Industrial Wireless 3700 Series Access Points

The high-quality access point devices of the Industrial Wireless 3700 Series from Cisco are designed and certified for extreme environments. They offer industrial-grade environmental qualifications and deliver industry leading performance for industry and outdoor use. The access points suited ideally for transportation, manufacturing, rail and other outdoor applications.

Add to wishlist Downloads

CISCO Industrial Wireless 3700 Series: Access points for Industrial and Outdoor Use

  • innovative: 802.11ac Wave 1 Wi-Fi standard with 4 x 4 MIMO technology
  • space saving: compact and flat design
  • simple: easy to install and configure
  • robust: fitted with an IP67-rated housing

The Industrial Wireless 3700 Series are designed with an IP67-rated housing to withstand rough environments and protect against dust and liquid ingress. They allow operating in a temperature spectrum of -50°C to +75°C.

The access points support new generation of Wi-Fi clients such as laptops, tablets and smartphones, which are designed with the 802.11ac Wave 1 Wi-Fi standard. They also enable a high-performance experience and provide higher speeds for important bandwidth-intensive applications and videos, while allowing users to move freely around the corporate environment. The devices provide up to 1.3-Gbps data rates with 4×4 MIMO smart antenna technology up to three spatial streams.

The Industrial Wireless 3700 Series devices are an integral part of Cisco’s wireless solution the Cisco Unified Wireless Network. This system allows control about 18,000 access points across central or remote locations.


Technical specification

Product Category Wireless LAN
Category Access Points
Manufacturer Cisco
Field of Application Outdoor
Type Dual Radio
Radio 802.11ac
Operating Channel 5.745 to 5.825 GHz; 5 channels / 5.500 to 5.620 GHz; 7 channels / 5.180 to 5.320 GHz; 8 channels / 2.412 to 2.462 GHz; 11 channels / 5.500 to 5.720 GHz; 12 channels / 2.412 to 2.472 GHz; 13 channels
Interface 10/100/1000BASE-T autosensing (M12 8P female connector with X-coding per IEC 61076-2), PoE In (802.3af), PoE+ In (802.3at), 10/100/1000BASE-T autosensing (M12 8P female connector with X-coding per IEC 61076-2), PoE Out (802.3af), Management console port (serial with RJ-45 connector)
Led Indication Status LED indicates boot loader status, association status, operating status, boot loader warnings, boot loader errors
Operating Temperature -40° to 70°C with solar load and still air, -50° to +75°C without solar loading, still air, and cold start limited to -40°C
Humidity 5 to 95%, non-condensing
Memory 512 MB DRAM / 64 MB flash

Downloads

Datasheet Cisco 3700 (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Cisco Industrial Wireless 3700 Serie Access Point

Die hochwertigen WLAN-Router der Industrial Wireless 3700 Serie von Cisco wurden besonders für extreme Umgebungen konzipiert. Sie sind speziell für Industrien qualifiziert und liefern branchenführende Leistung für den Industriesektor. Die Access Points eignen sich ideal für die Anwendung im Transport-, Fertigungs- und Schienenraum sowie vielen weiteren Außenbereichen.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

CISCO Industrial Wireless 3700 Serie: WLAN-Router für den Industrie- und Außenbereich

  • innovativ: unterstützt die 4 x 4 MIMO Technology
  • platzsparend: kompaktes und flaches Design
  • simpel: einfache Installation und Konfiguration
  • stabil: Außengehäuse nach dem IP67-Standard entwickelt

Die Industrial Wireless 3700 Serie ist nach dem IP67-Standard entwickelt und mit einem robusten Außengehäuse ausgestattet, das speziell in rauen Umgebungen vor Schmutz- und Flüssigkeitseintritt schützt. Trotz seiner filigranen Bauform kann das Gerät problemlos in einem Temperaturbereich von -50°C bis zu + 75°C eingesetzt werden.  

Die Access Points unterstützen eine neue Generation von WLAN Produkten wie Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones, die nach dem 802.11ac Wave 1 WLAN Standard entwickelt sind. Die WLAN-Router liefern ein leistungsstarkes Ergebnis, indem sie eine höhere Datengeschwindigkeit für wichtige bandbreitenintensive Anwendungen und Videos ermöglichen, während der Nutzer sich frei im Unternehmen bewegen kann. Die Access Points sorgen für eine optimale WLAN Abdeckung und ermöglichen eine Datenübertragungsrate von 1.3 Gbit/s dank dem MIMO 4×4 Verfahren.  

Die WLAN-Router der Industrial Wireless 3700 Serie sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Cisco Unified Wireless Network. Dieses System ermöglicht unter anderem die Steuerung von über 18.000 Access Points über zentrale oder entfernte Standorte.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Wireless LAN
Kategorie Access Points
Hersteller Cisco
Einsatzbereich Outdoor
Typ Dual Radio
Radio 802.11ac
Operating Channel 5.745 to 5.825 GHz; 5 channels / 5.500 to 5.620 GHz; 7 channels / 5.180 to 5.320 GHz; 8 channels / 2.412 to 2.462 GHz; 11 channels / 5.500 to 5.720 GHz; 12 channels / 2.412 to 2.472 GHz; 13 channels
Interface 10/100/1000BASE-T autosensing (M12 8P female connector with X-coding per IEC 61076-2), PoE In (802.3af), PoE+ In (802.3at), 10/100/1000BASE-T autosensing (M12 8P female connector with X-coding per IEC 61076-2), PoE Out (802.3af), Management console port (serial with RJ-45 connector)
LED Anzeigen Status LED indicates boot loader status, association status, operating status, boot loader warnings, boot loader errors
Betriebstemperatur -40° to +70°C with solar load and still air, -50° to +75°C without solar loading, still air, and cold start limited to -40°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 5 bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Speicher 512 MB DRAM / 64 MB flash

Downloads

Datenblatt Cisco 3700 (EN)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.