Honeywell CK3X Mobile Computers

The Honeywell CK3X handheld computer offers fantastic scanning performance. For warehouse and retail, a reliable mobile data capture device is an important factor in ensuring smooth workflows. The CK3X offers several imagers for reading 1D and 2D codes. It also supports Vocollect Voice for voice-controlled processes. A wide range of software applications makes the device particularly versatile and virtually indispensable.

Add to wishlist Downloads

HONEYWELL CK3X: High Performance for Warehouses

  • light and handy: 449g
  • communicative: VoIP, PTT, Vocollect Voice
  • stable: withstands drops from 1.5m height
  • reliable: multiple imagers to capture 1D and 2D barcodes
  • user-friendly: 3.5” display, various keyboard options

With its ergonomic Design the Honeywell CK3X is a perfect match for warehouses or retail trade. With the 2D area imager and the 2D near / far area imager, even difficult to read and damaged codes can be captured. Omni-directional scanning from any angle and high motion tolerance make mobile data capture quite easy.

Honeywell offers a bunch of software-tools that make CK3X an extremely versatile device. Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n and Bluetooth ensure reliable data communication. The Honeywell CK3X is equipped with the Microsoft Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5.3 operating system. The memory can be expanded with MicroSD-card up to 32GB. Optionally, an RFID reader can be added.

Voice-enabled solutions are support by Vocollect Voice. Voice communication works with Voice-over-IP (VoIP) and Push-to-Talk (PTT).

Of course, the mobile computer is built especially robust. Even after many falls from 1.5m height on concrete it was still fully functional in tests. With the IP54 standard, the Honeywell CK3X is protected against dust and splash water. The battery will last at least one shift, avoiding time-consuming recharging.

Equip your employees with more productivity with the Honeywell CK3X.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Honeywell
Display Size 3.5"
Communication Interface WLAN, Bluetooth, USB
Operating System Microsoft Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5.3
CPU Texas Instruments Multi-Engine-Prozessor
Memory 256 MB RAM/1 GB Flash
Expansion micro-SD 32 GB
Data Capture 1D, 2D, RFID
Scanning variety Scan-Engines
Sealing IP54
Operating Temperature -10°C to 50°C
Humidity to 95%, non-condensing
Keyboard Numeric with function keys|Alphanumeric
Special Features configurationtool CloneNGO

Downloads

Datasheet Honeywell CK3X (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Honeywell CK3X Mobile Computer

Eine fantastische Scanleistung bietet der Honeywell CK3X Handheld-Computer. Für Lager und Einzelhandel ist ein zuverlässiges mobiles Datenerfassungsgerät ein entscheidender Faktor um für flüssige Arbeitsabläufe zu sorgen. Das CK3X bietet verschiedene Imager zum Einlesen von 1D- und 2D-Codes. Außerdem unterstützt es Vocollect Voice für sprachgesteuerte Prozesse. Eine große Bandbreite an Softwareanwendungen macht das Gerät besonders vielseitig und quasi unentbehrlich.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HONEYWELL CK3X: Mehr Produktivität für Ihre Mitarbeiter

  • leicht und handlich: 449 g
  • kommunikativ: VoIP, PTT, Vocollect Voice
  • stabil: hält Stürze aus 1,5 m Höhe problemlos aus
  • zuverlässig: mehrere Imager zur Erfassung von 1D- und 2D-Barcodes
  • benutzerfreundlich: 3,5“ Display, verschiedene Tastaturoptionen

Der Honeywell CK3X eignet sich nicht nur besonders gut für Lagerbereiche, auch für den Einzelhandel eignet sich dieses Gerät mit seinem ergonomischen Design. Mit dem 2D-Area-Imager und dem 2D-Nah-/Fern-Area-Imager lassen sich selbst schwer lesbare und beschädigte Codes erfassen. Omnidirektionales Scannen aus jedem Winkel und eine hohe Bewegungstoleranz machen die mobile Datenerfassung zum Kinderspiel.

Honeywell bietet eine ganze Reihe unterstützender Software, die CK3X zu einem extrem multifunktionalen Gerät machen. WLAN 802.11 a/b/g/n und Bluetooth sorgen für reibungslose Datenkommunikation. Der Honeywell CK3X ist mit dem Microsoft Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5.3 Betriebssystem ausgestattet. Der Speicher lässt sich mit Micro-SD-Karte auf bis zu 32 GB erweitern. Optional kann ein RFID-Lesegerät ergänzt werden.

Für sprachgesteuerte Lösungen wird Vocollect Voice unterstützt. Sprachkommunikation klappt mit „Voice-over-IP“ (VoIP) und „Push-to-Talk“ (PTT).

Natürlich ist der mobile Computer besonders robust gebaut. Selbst nach vielen Stürzen aus 1,5 m Höhe auf Beton war er bei Tests noch voll funktionsfähig. Mit dem IP54-Standard ist der Honeywell CK3X geschützt gegen Staub und Spritzwasser. Der Akku hält mindestens eine Schicht durch, wodurch zeitaufwendiges Nachladen vermieden wird.

Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern mehr Produktivität in die Hand – mit dem Honeywell CK3X.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Honeywell
Displaygröße 3,5"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen WLAN, Bluetooth, USB
Betriebssystem Microsoft Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5.3
CPU Texas Instruments Multi-Engine-Prozessor
Speicher 256 MB RAM/1 GB Flash
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz micro-SD bis 32 GB
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D, RFID
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Schutzklasse IP54
Betriebstemperatur -10°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen numerische Tastatur mit Funktionstasten|alphanumerische Tastatur
Spezielle Features Konfigurationstool CloneNGO

Downloads

Datenblatt Honeywell CK3X (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.