Honeywell Dolphin 75e Mobile Computers

Many functions in one device - this makes your employees even more flexible. Instead of requiring an additional device for each application, they are fully equipped with the Dolphin 75E from Honeywell. This improves productivity and reduces total cost of ownership. The Dolphin 75E, a high-performance computer helps to handle inventory management, increase sales and support customer service. With this handheld computer, your employees are perfectly equipped with a useful tool.

Add to wishlist Downloads

HONEYWELL DOLPHIN 75E: One Device – Many Functions

  • versatile: industrial-grade imager for 1D/2D bar codes, digital signatures etc.
  • resistant: IP67, Corning Gorilla glass
  • economic: ‚Smart-Battery-Technology‘
  • straightforward: smartphone-based
  • solid: powerful processor

The Dolphin 75E is a mobile computer designed for complex, data-intensive applications with 1D, 2D barcodes, digital signatures etc. Therefore, the powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 with 2.26 GHz quad-core is the ideal processor. It works fast and stable even with large amounts of data. You have the choice between the Windows operating system 10 IoT Mobile Enterprise and Android 6.0 Marshmallow. Since the operating systems are based on the smartphone principle, they are easy to use. Your employees will instantly feel comfortable with it, and don’t need training for the simple user interface.

The battery lasts a long time thanks to the “Smart Battery Technology”. A complete shift without reloading – no problem. In addition the Dolphin 75E is really robust: The display is protected by Corning Gorilla glass. The small computer also has an IP67 standard. It is dust-proof and even survives when submerged in water. During tests, it easily withstands a series of crashes on concrete. Even in harsh environments and a large work load, the compact handheld is in good hands. Various input methods make the Honeywell Dolphin 75E particularly versatile: speech, pen, finger or multi-touch gestures.

The Honeywell Dolphin 75E is an optimal choice for any application where flexibility and stability are required.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Honeywell
Display Size 4.3"
Communication Interface WLAN, WWAN, Bluetooth, NFC-Scanners
Operating System Windows 10 IoT Mobile Enterprise|Android 6.0 Marshmallow
CPU Qualcomm
Memory 2 GB RAM/16 GB Flash
Expansion SD-HC-Slot
Data Capture 1D, 2D
Scanning variety Scan-Engines
Camera 8 Megapixel with Autofocus and flash
Sealing IP67
Operating Temperature -20°C to 50°C
Humidity 0% to 95%, non-condensing
Keyboard WE8H: Dedicated center scan button, backbutton, home button, volume up and downkeys, power button. Programmable triangleand circle buttons|Android: Programmable scan keys (center,left, right scan key), option to launch a userselectable appAudio: Speaker, digital microphone with echoand noise cancellation. Focus on VoIP quality.
Touchpanel projected-capacitive Touchscreen
Special Features easily to change on Windows 10 and Android 5.0

Downloads

Datasheet Honeywell Dolphin 75e (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Honeywell Dolphin 75e Mobile Computer

Viele Funktionen in einem Gerät – so werden Ihre Mitarbeiter noch flexibler. Statt für jede Anwendung ein zusätzliches Gerät zu benötigen, sind sie mit dem Dolphin 75E von Honeywell für jede Situation vollständig ausgerüstet. Das verbessert die Produktivität und senkt am Ende die Gesamtbetriebskosten. Der Dolphin 75E, ein Hochleistungscomputer, der z. B. die Lagerverwaltung verbessert, Verkaufsabschlüsse befördert, den Kundenservice unterstützt etc. Mit diesem Handheld-Computer geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein nützliches Werkzeug an die Hand.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HONEYWELL DOLPHIN 75E: Ein Gerät – viele Funktionen

  • vielseitig: industrietauglicher Imager für 1D-, 2D-Barcodes, digitale Unterschriften, Bilder mit Anmerkungen etc
  • widerstandsfähig: IP67, Corned Gorilla-Glas
  • sparsam: „Smart-Battery-Technologie“
  • unkompliziert: smartphone-basiert
  • solide: leistungsstarker Prozessor

1D-, 2D-Barcodes, digitale Unterschriften oder Bilder mit Anmerkungen werden gestochen scharf eingelesen. Der Dolphin 75E ist ein mobiler Computer, der für komplexe, datenintensive Anwendungen entwickelt wurde. Daher ist der starke Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 mit 2,26 GHz quad-core der ideale Prozessor. Er arbeitet schnell und stabil auch bei großen Datenmengen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen dem Windows Betriebssystem 10 IoT Mobile Enterprise und Android 6.0 Marshmallow. Da die Betriebssysteme auf dem Smartphone-Prinzip basieren, sind sie einfach zu bedienen. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden sich im Handumdrehen damit vertraut fühlen und benötigen kaum Training für die einfache Benutzeroberfläche.

Verschiedenste Eingabemethoden machen den Honeywell Dolphin 75E besonders vielseitig: Sprache, Stift, Finger oder Multi-Touch-Gesten. Ihre Mitarbeiter können das Gerät also selbst dann nutzen, wenn sie buchstäblich alle Hände voll zu tun haben.

Der Akku hält, dank der „Smart-Battery-Technologie“, lange durch. Eine komplette Schicht ohne Nachladen – kein Problem. Dazu ist der Dolphin 75E richtig robust: Das Display ist durch Corning Gorilla-Glas geschützt. Der kleine Computer hat außerdem einen IP67-Standard, d. h. er ist staubgeschützt und übersteht es sogar, wenn er in Wasser eingetaucht wird. Bei Tests hielt er einer Reihe von Stürzen auf Beton problemlos stand. Selbst in rauer Umgebung und in hektischem Arbeitsumfeld ist der kompakte Handheld also bestens aufgehoben.

Der Honeywell Dolphin 75E ist eine optimale Wahl für jedes Einsatzgebiet bei dem Flexibilität und Stabilität gefragt sind.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Honeywell
Displaygröße 4,3"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen WLAN, WWAN, Bluetooth, NFC-Scanner
Betriebssystem Windows 10 IoT Mobile Enterprise|Android 6.0 Marshmallow
CPU Qualcomm
Speicher 2 GB RAM/16 GB Flash
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz SD-HC-Steckplatz
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Kamera 8 Megapixel mit Autofokus und Blitz
Schutzklasse IP67
Betriebstemperatur -20°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 0% bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen separate Scan-Taste,4 programmierbare Tasten, 2 Lautstärketsten, seitliche Scan-Taste, Honeywell Virtual Keypad Creator (nur Android)
Touchpanel projiziert-kapazitiver Touchscreen
Spezielle Features problemlos auf Windors 10 und Android 5.0L umsteigen

Downloads

Datenblatt Honeywell Dolphin 75e (EN)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.