Honeywell ScanPal EDA70 Mobile Computers

The ScanPal EDA70 from Honeywell is a rugged enterprise digital assistant suitable for a wide range of applications. With its high performance capabilities it is perfectly suited for business-critical tasks, inside and outside. It is equipped with mobile 1D/2D scanning, 5.0 MP camera, long-life batteries and gorilla glass for demanding environments. It allows working even in extreme sunlight conditions. Besides it is very slim, light and fits in every pocket. It is built to save valuable time and minimize data-entry errors. For especially comfortable use there is a wide range of accessories available.

Add to wishlist Downloads

HONEYWELL SCANPAL EDA70: For multi-task processing

  • powerful: Android 7 platform (nougat)
  • economic: low total cost of ownership
  • high-quality: stable housing, Corning Gorilla-Glass
  • durable: long lasting battteries
  • huge: 7-inch tablet

The enterprise-ready tablet ScanPal EDA70 from Honeywell is ideal for scan-intensive working environments. With its reliable communication and many connectivity options it is perfectly suited for high workload – inside and outside. It provides aggressive scanning of 1D and 2D Barcodes.

The ScanPal EDA70 ensures real time data transmission. Due to its several data capturing possibilities it is a perfect match for your business. In addition, it is easy-to-use and has a slim and handy form factor. For especially comfortable use many accessories are available.

Its slim and light design prevents tiring working. It withstands drops from 1.2 m to concrete and is resistant against dust and splashing water. That’s why it is IP64 rated. The 7-inch touchscreen is equipped with Corning Gorilla glass and can even be used with wet hands.

The EDA70 from Honeywell is equipped with mobile 1D/2D scanning, 5.0 MP camera, long-life batteries, NFC and Bluetooth-connectivity.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Honeywell
Display Size 7"
Communication Interface WLAN, WWAN, NFC, Bluetooth
Operating System Android 7.1 Nougat
CPU Qualcomm 1.2 GHz Quad-Core
Memory 2 GB RAM / 16 GB Flash
Expansion microSD 32 GB
Data Capture 1D, 2D
Scanning variety Scan-Engines
Camera 5 Megapixel
Sealing IP64
Operating Temperature -10°C to 50°C
Humidity 10% to 90%, non-condensing
Keyboard On-screen keypad, side scan triggers,volume up/down, power button
Touchpanel capacitive touchscreen
Special Features Corning Gorilla Glass, good readable indoors and outdoors

Downloads

Datasheet Honeywell ScanPal EDA70 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Honeywell ScanPal EDA70 Mobile Computer

Der ScanPal EDA70 von Honeywell ist ein robustes, industrietaugliches Tablet für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen. Mit seinen leistungsstarken Fähigkeiten ist er perfekt für unternehmenskritische Aufgaben im Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet. Er ist mit einem 2D-Imager, 5MP Kamera, langlebigen Akkus und Gorilla-Glas für anspruchsvolle Umgebungen ausgestattet. Er ermöglicht das Arbeiten auch bei extremer Sonneneinstrahlung. Außerdem ist der ScanPal EDA70 sehr schlank, leicht und passt in jede Tasche. Das Tablet ist darauf ausgelegt, wertvolle Zeit zu sparen und Dateneingabefehler zu minimieren. Für besonders komfortable Nutzung sind viele Zubehörteile erhältlich.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HONEYWELL SCANPAL EDA70: Multi-Tasking-Funktionalität für Drinnen und Draußen

  • leistungsfähig: Android 7 Plattform (Nougat)
  • ökonomisch: niedrige Gesamtbetriebskosten
  • hochwertig: stabiles Gehäuse, Corning Gorilla-Glas
  • haltbar: langlebige Akkus
  • groß: 7-Zoll Tablet

Das industrietaugliche Tablet ScanPal EDA70 von Honeywell ist ideal für scanintensive Arbeitsumgebungen. Mit seiner zuverlässigen Kommunikation und vielen Konnektivitätsoptionen ist er perfekt für hohe Arbeitsbelastungen geeignet – drinnen und draußen. Er ermöglicht aggressives und zielgenaues Scannen von 1D- und 2D-Barcodes.

Der ScanPal EDA70 gewährleistet eine Echtzeit-Datenübertragung. Aufgrund seiner verschiedenen Datenerfassungsmöglichkeiten ist es eine perfekte Ergänzung für ihr Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus ist es einfach zu bedienen und auch der schlanke und handliche Formfaktor überzeugt. Für besonders komfortable Nutzung sind viele Zubehörteile erhältlich.

Sein schlankes und leichtes Design verhindert ermüdendes Arbeiten. Das Tablet widersteht Stürzen aus 1,2 m auf Beton und ist beständig gegen Staub und Spritzwasser. Deshalb wurde der ScanPal EDA70 mit der Schutzklasse IP64 bewertet. Der 7-Zoll-Touchscreen ist mit Corning Gorilla Glas ausgestattet und kann sogar mit nassen Händen benutzt werden.

Der EDA70 von Honeywell ist mit einem 2D-Imager, 5MP Kamera, langlebigem Akku, NFC und Bluetooth-Konnektivität ausgestattet.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Honeywell
Displaygröße 7"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen WLAN, WWAN, NFC, Bluetooth
Betriebssystem Android 7.1 Nougat
CPU Qualcomm 1.2 GHz Quad-Core
Speicher 2 GB RAM / 16 GB Flash
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz microSD bis 32 GB
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Kamera 5 Megapixel
Schutzklasse IP64
Betriebstemperatur -10°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% bis 90%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen Bildschirmtastatur, seitliche Scan-Tasten, Lautstärketaste, Ein/Aus-Taste
Touchpanel Kapazitiver Touchscreen
Spezielle Features Corning Gorilla Glas für gute Lesbarkeit Drinnen und Draußen

Downloads

Datenblatt Honeywell ScanPal EDA70 (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.