Panasonic TOUGHBOOK CF-31 Mobile Computers

The toughest solution for tough environments – the Panasonic Toughbook CF-31. This ultra-rugged Notebook excels with maximum computing performance, top security features and an outstanding range of additional options to customize the Toughbook according to the user’s requirements. If you are looking for a dependable mobile computing solution that is strong enough to go beyond limits, the Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 will not let you down.

Add to wishlist Downloads

PANASONIC TOUGHBOOK CF-31: Go Beyond Limits

  • smart: Intel Core i5-5300U vPro CPU
  • brilliant: sophisticated 13.1” touchscreen with Panasonic CircuLumin technology, anti-reflective, anti-glare
  • durable: full magnesium-alloy housing, MIL-STD-810G, MIL-STD-461F, IP65, opt. hazardous location certified
  • flexible: docking stations and vehicle mounting kit are backwards compatible
  • customizable: optional GPS, 4G LTE, additional RAM module, 2nd LAN or Firewire port, webcam, DVD drive etc.

The Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 offers outstanding performance with its Intel Core i5-5300U vPro 2.3 GHz processor, with 4 GB DDR3L SDRAM, upgradeable to maximal 16 GB. A second DDR3L SDRAM module can be added as an option. The standard HDD storage drive has a capacity of 500 GB and is equipped with heater. Optionally, memory can be extended with 256/512 GB SSD, if required also with OPAL encrypted SSD. Additionally, there is an SD/SDXC memory card slot. The Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 runs Windows 10 Pro and can be downgraded to Windows 7 Professional. HD Grapics 5500 ensures an optimal visual experience.

For superior viewability under all lighting conditions, the 13.1-inch resistive touchscreen features the Panasonic CircuLumin technology. The display is perfectly readable in bright sunlight as well as in total darkness. The Toughbook CF-31 by Panasonic supports triple monitor setup. Concealed mode turns all device lights, volume and wireless radios off at the push of one customizable function key.

Maximum security is achieved with TPM 2.0 and NIST standard compliant BIOS with embedded “Persistance” technology by Absolute. A fingerprint reader and an insertable smart card reader are available for additional safety. The Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 is equipped with a Kensington cable lock slot.

No compromise when it comes to toughness. The Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 is all around protected against drops (1.8 m), shocks, vibration, dust and water, complying with MIL-STD-810G, MIL-STD-461F and IP65 standards. No matter where you take the notebook, the CF-31 can cope with extremely high or low temperatures and humidity. Optionally, there is a non-incendive version for hazardous locations available (Class 1, division 2, ABCD certified).

For first-rate wireless communication, the Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 is equipped with dual band WiFi (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR Class 1 and, if required, 4G LTE mobile broadband as an option. It comes with antenna pass through (dual standard, single optional).


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Tablet PC
Manufacturer Panasonic
Display Size 13,1"
Communication Interface USB, Serial, Bluetooth, WLAN
Operating System Windows 8.1 Pro, Windows 7 Professional Downgrade
CPU Intel HD 5500-Grafik, UMA (Windows 8.1 64 Bit max. 1.696 MB, 32 Bit max. 1.785 MB)
Memory 4 GB DDR3 SDRAM
Camera 3 Megapixel optional
Sealing IP65
Keyboard 88 Keys
Touchpanel resistive touchscreen

Downloads

Datasheet Panasonic TOUGHBOOK CF-31 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Panasonic TOUGHBOOK CF-31 Mobile Computer

Die robuste Lösung für raue Umgebungen - das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31. Dieses ultra-robuste Notebook zeichnet sich durch maximale Rechenleistung, Top-Sicherheitsfunktionen und eine hervorragende Auswahl zusätzlicher Optionen zur individuellen Anpassung des Toughbooks aus. Wenn Sie nach einer zuverlässigen mobilen Computerlösung suchen wird Sie das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 nicht im Stich lassen.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

PANASONIC TOUGHBOOK CF-31: Zuverlässig und robust

  • smart: Intel Core i5-5300U vPro Prozessor
  • brilliant: entspiegelter 13,1” Touchscreen mit Panasonic CircuLumin Technologie
  • strapazierfähig: Magnesium-Gehäuse, MIL-STD-810G, MIL-STD-461F, IP65
  • flexibel: Docking Station und Montagesatz sind rückwärtskompatibel
  • anpassungsfähig: optional GPS, 4G LTE, zusätzliches RAM Modul, 2nd LAN oder Firewire Port, Webcam, DVD Laufwerk etc.

Das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 bietet mit seinem Intel Core i5-5300U vPro 2,3 GHz Prozessor, mit 4 GB DDR3L SDRAM eine optimale Leistung. Der Speicher kann auf bis zu 16 GB erweitert oder optional ein zweites DDR3L SDRAM-Modul hinzugefügt werden. Das Standard-Festplattenlaufwerk hat eine Kapazität von 500 GB und ist mit einer Heizung ausgestattet. Optional kann der Speicher mit 256/512 GB SSD erweitert werden, bei Bedarf auch mit OPAL verschlüsselter SSD. Zusätzlich gibt es einen SD/SDXC-Speicherkartensteckplatz. Das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 läuft mit Windows 10 Pro und kann auf Windows 7 Professional heruntergestuft werden. HD Grapics 5500 sorgt für ein optimales visuelles Erlebnis.

Der resistive 13,1-Zoll-Touchscreen ist mit der Panasonic CircuLumin-Technologie ausgestattet. Das Display ist sowohl bei hellem Sonnenlicht als auch bei völliger Dunkelheit perfekt ablesbar. Das Toughbook CF-31 von Panasonic unterstützt die Einrichtung von drei Monitoren. Der Tarn-Modus schaltet alle Geräteleuchten, Lautstärke und Funkgeräte auf Knopfdruck aus.

Maximale Sicherheit wird durch TPM 2.0 und NIST-konformes BIOS mit integrierter „Persistance“-Technologie von Absolute erreicht. Für zusätzliche Sicherheit stehen ein Fingerabdruckleser und ein einsteckbarer Chipkartenleser zur Verfügung. Das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 ist mit einem Kensington-Kabelschloss ausgestattet.

Das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 ist rundum gegen Stürze (1,8 m), Stöße, Vibrationen, Staub und Wasser geschützt und entspricht den Normen MIL-STD-810G, MIL-STD-461F und IP65. Egal wo Sie das Notebook nutzen, das CF-31 verträgt extrem hohe oder niedrige Temperaturen und Feuchtigkeit. Optional ist auch eine nicht zündfähige Version für explosionsgefährdete Bereiche erhältlich (Class 1, Division 2, ABCD zertifiziert).

Für erstklassige drahtlose Kommunikation ist das Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 mit Dual-Band-WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR-Klasse 1 und bei Bedarf auch mit 4G LTE-Mobil-Breitband ausgestattet.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Tablet PC
Hersteller Panasonic
Displaygröße 13,1"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, Seriell, Bluetooth, WLAN
Betriebssystem Windows 8.1 Pro, Windows® 7 Professional Downgrade
CPU Intel HD 5500-Grafik, UMA (Windows 8.1 64 Bit max. 1.696 MB, 32 Bit max. 1.785 MB)
Speicher 4 GB DDR3 SDRAM
Kamera 3 Megapixel optional
Schutzklasse IP65
Tastaturoptionen 88 Tasten
Touchpanel Resisitiver Touchscreen

Downloads

Datenblatt Panasonic TOUGHBOOK CF-31 (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.