Soredi SH TaskBook Mobile Computers

Soredi develops industrial computers, placing great emphasis on first-class materials and high-quality workmanship. The SH TaskBook is exemplary for this: robust, clever design with flexible usage options make it an extremely practical mobile companion.

Add to wishlist Downloads

SOREDI SH TASKBOOK: Logistics on the Move

  • convertible: modular construction
  • resistant: IP65, Gorilla glass
  • as desired: Microsoft Windows, Linux, Android

For industry and logistics mobile terminals are indispensable. As far as the application areas in logistics and trade are, the SH TaskBooks from Soredi can be designed so variably – with the help of for example the docking station (with additional interfaces: 2 x USB, 1 x RS232 or CAN-BUS) or the handle (optional with 1D / 2D imager for data acquisition, removable battery, RFID reader, UHF reader, etc.) a wide range of applications are possibilities. The SH TaskBook is available with a 7″ or 10″ touchpanel.

The Soredi SH TaskBook is ideal for mobile use, especially in logistics, trade and industry. The smart handheld is pleasant to use thanks to the high-resolution multi-touch display, and the anti-reflective glass is easy to read. With 1.6 mm Gorilla Glass, the projective, capacitive touch screen is extremely durable and can also be operated with a glove.

Soredi SH TaskBook means mobile computing with a strong CPU, optionally with Intel dual-core processor or Cortex A9-ARM. Work with the operating system that best suits your needs: Microsoft Windows 7 or 10, Windows Embedded Compact 7 (CE 7), Linux or Android. The memory can be extended by SDHC and CFast memory cards up to 128 GB. WLAN 802.11 a/b/g/n, Bluetooth as well as LTE and UMTS ensure reliable mobile data communication.

Goods movement, goods tracking, production, service – all areas, where durable computers are in demand. The mobile devices from Soredi are made of high-strength aluminum and particularly impact-resistant PC/ABS material and break and scratch-resistant Gorilla glass. This makes the SH TaskBook a computer designed specifically for harsh environments and outdoor use. It is resistant to impact and vibration, dustproof and jet-proof (IP65). In tests, it held out several stretches of 1.5 m height on concrete problems. The temperature range is from -30 °C to 50 °C. An innovative battery concept enables reliable nonstop operation.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Tablet PC
Manufacturer Soredi
Display Size 7"|10.1"
Communication Interface USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, UMTS, LTE, Ethernet, Serial
Operating System Windows 7, Windows 10 IoT, Windows CE7
CPU Intel 2 x 1,33 GHz Dual, 2 GB, ARM 2x1,0 GHz Dual, 1GB
Memory CFAST (32-128 GB)|Micro SDHC (16-64 GB)
Expansion 64 GB, 128 GB
Data Capture 1D, 2D, RFID optional
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -25°C to 50°C
Humidity 10% to 90%, non-condensing
Touchpanel multi-touchscreen
Special Features Corning Gorilla Glas, serveable with gloves

Downloads

Datasheet Soredi Taskbook (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Soredi SH TaskBook Mobile Computer

Die Firma Soredi entwickelt industrietaugliche Computer und legt dabei äußerst großen Wert sowohl auf erstklassige Materialien als auch auf hochwertige Verarbeitung. Das SH TaskBook ist dafür beispielhaft: robustes, kluges Design mit flexiblen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten machen es zu einem extrem praktischen mobilen Begleiter.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

SOREDI SH TASKBOOK: Jetzt kommt Bewegung in die Logistik

  • wandelbar: durch Modul-Bauweise bedarfsgerecht anzupassen
  • widerstandsfähig: IP65, Gorillaglas
  • wunschgemäß: Microsoft Windows, Linux, Android

Aus Industrie und Logistik sind mobile Terminals nicht wegzudenken. So weit gefasst die Einsatzgebiete in Logistik und Handel sind, so variabel lassen sich die SH TaskBooks der Firma Soredi gestalten – mit Hilfe von Bausteinen wie z. B. der Dockingstation (mit zusätzlichen Schnittstellen: 2 x USB, 1 x RS232 oder CAN-BUS) oder dem Handgriff (optional mit 1D-/2D-Imager zur Datenerfassung, Wechselakku, RFID-Reader, UHF-Reader etc.) bietet es eine breite Palette an Möglichkeiten. Das SH TaskBook ist mit 7“- oder 10“-Touchpanel erhältlich.

Das Soredi SH TaskBook ist ideal für den mobilen Einsatz insbesondere in Logistik, Handel und Industrie. Das smarte Handheld ist dank des hochauflösenden MultiTouchDisplays angenehm in der Bedienung, das entspiegelte Glas lässt sich gut ablesen. Durch 1,6 mm starkes Gorilla-Glas ist der projektive, kapazitive Touchscreen extrem widerstandsfähig und lässt sich auch mit Handschuh steuern.

Soredi SH TaskBook bedeutet mobiles Computing mit starker CPU, wahlweise mit Intel Dual-Core-Prozessor oder Cortex A9-ARM. Arbeiten Sie mit dem Betriebssystem, das Ihrem Bedarf am besten entspricht: Microsoft Windows 7 oder 10, Windows Embedded Compact 7 (CE 7), Linux oder Android. Der Speicher kann per SDHC- und CFast-Speicherkarten auf bis zu 128 GB erweitert werden. WLAN 802.11 a/b/g/n, Bluetooth sowie LTE und UMTS sorgen für zuverlässige mobile Datenkommunikation.

Warenbewegung, Warenverfolgung, Produktion, Service – Bereiche in denen strapazierfähige Computer gefragt sind. Die mobilen Geräte von Soredi sind aus hochfestem Aluminium sowie besonders schlagfestem PC/ABS-Material und bruch- und kratzfestem Gorillaglas gefertigt. Das macht den SH TaskBook zu einem Computer, der speziell für raue Umgebungen und den Außeneinsatz konzipiert wurde. Er ist resistent gegen Stöße und Vibration, staubdicht und strahlwassergeschützt (IP65). Bei Tests hielt es mehrere Strüze aus 1,5 m Höhe auf Beton problemlos aus. Das Temperaturspektrum reicht von -30°C bis 50°C. Ein innovatives Akkukonzept ermöglicht zuverlässigen Nonstop-Betrieb.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Soredi
Displaygröße 7"|10,1"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, UMTS, LTE, Ethernet, Seriell
Betriebssystem Windows 7, Windows 10 IoT, Windows CE7
CPU Intel 2 x 1,33 GHz Dual, 2 GB, ARM 2x1,0 GHz Dual, 1GB
Speicher CFAST (32-128 GB)|Micro SDHC (16-64 GB)
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz bis 64 GB, 128 GB
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D, RFID optional
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -25°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% bis 90%, nicht kondensierend
Touchpanel Multi Touch
Spezielle Features Corning Gorilla Glas, bedienbar mit Handschuhen

Downloads

Datenblatt Soredi SH Taskbook (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.