Unitech PA692 Serie Mobile Computers

The Unitech PA692 series impresses with its versatility. The basic model can be used with three different operating systems and is also different in the connectivity, as well as the data acquisition possibilities. This professional mobile computer is suitable for all applications, especially for field service environments.

Add to wishlist Downloads

Unitech PA692 Series: New standards in Data Communication

  • various: three different windows-operating systems
  • connective: WiFi, GPS, Bluetooth, 3.75G
  • compact: pocket-sized mobile computer
  • versatile: 1D Laser, 1D / 2D Imager, RFID (NFC or UHF) *depending on model
  • rugged: IP65 rated, withstands 1,5 m drops

The Unitech PA692 series comes along with a great versatility and performance. The basic model can be used with three different windows operating systems; Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5 Professional, Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5 Classic and Windows CE6. In the area of connectivity, communication via GPS, Bluetooth, WLAN and 3.75G can be used.

These professional mobile computers are suitable for almost all applications, especially in field service areas. The PA692 series features multiple data collection methods including 1D laser, 1D / 2D imager and RFID (HF / NFC or UHF) depending on the model. They meet even high-data-intensive applications.

The housings are robust and also withstand several drops from 1.5 meters on concrete. They are certified with protection class IP65. Dirt and dust can’t harm them. The PA692 series can be individually adapted to your needs thanks to a wide range of accessories. Among other things, you can access a larger battery, car holder or pistol grip.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Unitech
Display Size 3,8''
Communication Interface USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, WWAN
Operating System Windows embedded CE 6.0, Windows, Embedded Handheld 6.5 Professional or Classic
CPU TI AM3715 1G MHz
Memory 512 MB Mobile DDR RAM, 512 MB NAND Flash, 512 MB NAND Flash
Expansion MicroSD Slot incl. SDHC Support
Data Capture 1D, 2D, RFID
Scanning variety Scan-Engines
Camera 5 Megapixel
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -10° C to 50° C
Humidity 5% to 95%, non-condensing

Downloads

Datasheet Unitech PA692 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Unitech PA692 Serie Mobile Computer

Die Unitech PA692 Serie besticht durch ihre Vielfältigkeit. Das Basismodel steht mit drei verschiedenen Betriebssystemen zur Verfügung und unterscheidet sich hierdurch auch in der Konnektivität sowie den Datenerfassungsmöglichkeiten. Diese professionellen mobilen Computer eignet sich für alle Einsatzgebiete - besonders im Außendienst.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

Unitech PA692 Serie: Neue Maßstäbe in puncto Datenkommunikation

  • variabel: verschiedene Windows-Betriebssysteme verfügbar
  • kommunikativ: WiFi, GPS, Bluetooth, 3.75G
  • kompakt: handlicher mobile Computer im Hosentaschenformat
  • vielseitig: 1D Laser, 1D / 2D Imager, RFID (NFC oder UHF) *abhängig vom Model
  • robust: Schutzklasse IP65, hält Stürzen aus 1,5 Metern stand

Die Unitech PA692 Serie besticht durch ihre Vielfältigkeit und Performance. Das Basismodel kann mit drei verschiedenen Betriebssystemen bespielt werden; Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5 Professional und Windows Embedded Handheld 6.5 Classic, Windows CE6. Im Bereich Konnektivität kann auf die Kommunikation via GPS, Bluetooth, WLAN und 3.75G zurückgegriffen werden.

Dieser professionelle mobile Computer eignet sich für alle Einsatzgebiete – besonders im Außendienst. Die PA692 Serie besticht durch multiple Datenerfassungsmethoden und umfasst 1D Laser, 1D/2D Imager und RFID (HF/NFC oder UHF) – je nach Modell. Diese mobilen Computer werden selbst datenintensiven Applikationen mit hohen Anforderungen gerecht.

Die Gehäuse sind robust, überstehen selbst mehrere Stürze aus 1,5 Metern auf Beton und sind mit Schutzklasse IP65 zertifiziert. Schmutz und Staub können ihm nichts anhaben. Durch eine große Auswahl an Zubehör können die Modelle der PA692 Serie individuell ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Sie können unter anderem auf einen größeren Akku, Fahrzeughalterungen oder Pistolengriffe zurückgreifen.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Unitech
Displaygröße 3,8''
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, WWAN
Betriebssystem Windows embedded CE 6.0*, Windows, Embedded Hand held 6.5 Professional oder Classic
CPU TI AM3715 1G MHz
Speicher 512 MB Mobile DDR RAM, 512 MB NAND Flash, 512 MB NAND Flash
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz MicroSD Slot inkl. SDHC Support
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D, RFID
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Kamera 5 Megapixel
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -10° C bis 50° C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 5% bis 95% nicht kondensierend

Downloads

Datenblatt Unitech PA692 (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.