Zebra EZ320 Label Printers

Zebra Technologies convinces once again with a strong and powerful product, which is facing up successful to the business-critical print demands of different sectors. The new mobile printer EZ320 meets all requirements from all various print processes for document and ticket printing. The device is affordable, efficient and user-friendly.

Add to wishlist Request consumables Downloads

ZEBRA EZ320 Label Printer: Highest Quality at a good Price

  • strong: sturdy exterior housing
  • fast: precise printing at up to 50 mm per second
  • reliable: replaceable 8 hour battery
  • simple: uncomplicated handling
  • practical: high performance and comfortable size

The Zebra EZ320 high-quality mobile printer delivers outstanding performance and provides all functions required for great document and ticket printing. Its high print speed and simple handling ensures high user efficiency.

The mobile printer has an elegant and compact design. Due to its high-quality, this device is uncomplicated in handling and usable in rugged environments. The printer has a compact size, which allows flexible use in outside work. Data transfer is handled via USB 2.0 interface or wireless via Bluetooth.

Because of a quick and easy exchangeable battery the mobile printer guarantees a reliable performance and high mobility. The EZ320 is suitable for use in the agricultural sector, retail or warehouse and production area. With a 203 dpi print resolution professional high quality prints are possible.


Technical specification

Product Category Label Printers
Category Desktop Printers
Manufacturer Zebra
Resolution 203 dpi
Interface USB, Bluetooth
Printing Method direct thermal
Printing Width 74 mm
Maximum Print Speed 50 mm/s
Maximum Print Width 80 mm
Maximum Material Length continuous
Printer Language CPCL
Media Handling Standard
RFID-Option No
Display-Option No

Downloads

Datasheet Zebra EZ320 (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Zebra EZ320 Etikettendrucker

Zebra Technologies überzeugt ein weiteres Mal mit einem leistungsfähigen Produkt, das sich den geschäftskritischen Druckanforderungen unterschiedlichster Branchen mit Erfolg stellt. Der neue mobile Drucker EZ320 erfüllt alle bestehenden und zukünftigen Ansprüche der verschiedenen Druckprozesse für den Beleg- und Ticketdruck. Das Gerät ist erschwinglich, effizient und benutzerfreundlich.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Anfrage Verbrauchsmaterial Downloads

ZEBRA EZ320 Etikettendrucker: Höchste Qualität zu einem fairen Preis

  • stark: robustes Außengehäuse  
  • schnell: präziser Druck bei bis zu 50 mm pro Sekunde
  • zuverlässig: austauschbarer 8-Stunden Akku
  • simpel: unkomplizierte Handhabung
  • praktisch: hohe Leistung bei angenehmer Tragegröße

Der mobile Drucker EZ320 von Zebra liefert eine ausgezeichnete Leistung und bietet alle Funktionen, die ein Beleg- und Ticketdrucker benötigt. Seine hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und die einfache Bedienung steigern die Benutzereffizienz.

Das elegante und kompakte Design verbirgt einen robusten Kern. Aufgrund der hochwertigen Verarbeitung ist das System unempfindlich im Handling und auch in rauen Umgebungen problemlos einsetzbar. Dank der handlichen Größe ist der mobile Drucker sehr flexibel im Außendient anwendbar. Der Datenaustausch läuft über die USB 2.0 Schnittstelle oder kabellos über Bluetooth.

Durch einen leicht auswechselbaren 8-Stunden Akku garantiert der Mobile Drucker EZ320 von Zebra eine zuverlässige Leistung und Mobilität. Das Gerät ist ideal für den Landwirtschaftssektor, den Einzelhandel oder für den Lager-und Produktionsbereich geeignet. Mit einer Auflösung von 8 Punkten pro mm / 203 dpi liefert der EZ320 qualitativ sehr hochwertige Ausdrucke.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Etikettendrucker
Kategorie Desktopdrucker
Hersteller Zebra
Auflösung 203 dpi
Schnittstellen-Optionen USB, Bluetooth
Druckverfahren Thermodirekt
Druckbreite 74 mm
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 50 mm/s
Maximale Materialbreite 80 mm
Maximale Materiallänge endlos
Druckersprache CPCL
Media Handling Standard
RFID-Option Nein
Display-Option Nein

Downloads

Datenblatt Zebra EZ320 (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.