Epson ColorWorks C7500 Series Label Printers

The Epson ColorWorks C7500 series consists of 2 color label printers which are suitable for industrial needs. Outstanding performance meets rugged design. The C7500 series combines high speed and precision with durability. A truly advantageous solution for quality color printing.

Add to wishlist Request consumables Downloads

EPSON ColorWorks C7500 Series: Color Label Printers for Industrial Applications

  • reliable: suitable for industrial applications, durable labels
  • fast: 300mm/sec, high-quality color labels
  • simple: easy set-up and use

The ColorWorks C7500 series from Epson delivers color labels at an outstandingly high quality – the printers are ready for industrial environments and tough demands. There are two different models available; the C7500 for matte media and the C7500G for glossy media. The two printer versions use different kinds of ink.

The high-performance printer series is especially suitable for the food and beverage sector as well as for manufacturing and other industrial sectors. Due to minimal maintenance requirements, downtimes are reduced to a minimum. Produce high-quality labels with the durable ColorWork C7500 series.

The Epson ColorWorks C7500 series excels with high speed (300mm/sec). The printers are easy to use and easy to set up. The ColorWorks C7500 series by Epson offers on-demand label printing in full color for reliable and cost-effective label-printing.


Technical specification

Product Category Label Printers
Category Mobile Printers
Manufacturer Epson
Resolution 600 x 1200 dpi
Interface USB /Ethernet
Printing Method Line Printer
Maximum Print Speed 300 mm/s
Minimum Print Width 50 mm
Maximum Print Width 112 mm
Media Handling Die-cut label, Black mark paper, Black mark label

Downloads

Datasheet Epson ColorWorks C7500 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Epson ColorWorks C7500 Serie Etikettendrucker

Die Epson ColorWorks C7500-Serie besteht aus zwei Farbetikettendruckern, die für industrielle Anforderungen geeignet sind. Hervorragende Leistung trifft auf robustes Design. Die C7500-Serie kombiniert hohe Präzision mit Langlebigkeit und macht sie somit zu einem unverzichtbaren Begleiter.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Anfrage Verbrauchsmaterial Downloads

EPSON ColorWorks C7500-Serie: Farbetiketten für industrielle Umgebungen

  • zuverlässig: industrietaugliche, haltbare Etiketten
  • schnell: 300 mm/Sekunde maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit für Farbetiketten
  • simpel: einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten

Die ColorWorks C7500-Serie von Epson bietet herausragenden, hochwertigen Farbetikettendruck – die Geräte sind für industrielle Umgebungen und hohe Anforderungen gerüstet. Es sind zwei verschiedene Modelle verfügbar; der C7500 für matte Medien und der C7500G für glänzende Medien. Die Etikettendrucker unterscheiden sich hierbei in der verwendeten Tinte.

Die Drucker eignen sich besonders für den Lebensmittel- und Getränkesektor, für das verarbeitende Gewerbe sowie andere Industriebereiche. Der minimale Wartungsaufwand reduziert Ausfallzeiten. Produzieren Sie hochwertige Etiketten mit der robusten ColorWorks C7500-Serie.

Die Epson ColorWorks C7500-Serie überzeugt mit ihrer hohen Druckgeschwindigkeit (300 mm/s). Die Drucker sind einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten. Sie bieten On-Demand-Druck in Vollfarbe für zuverlässigen und kostengünstigen Etikettendruck.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Etikettendrucker
Kategorie Mobile Drucker
Hersteller Epson
Auflösung 600 x 1200 dpi
Schnittstellen-Optionen USB /Ethernet
Druckverfahren Line Printer
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 300 mm/s
Minimale Materialbreite 50 mm
Maximale Materialbreite 112 mm
Media Handling Die-cut label, Black mark paper, Black mark label

Downloads

Datenblatt Epson CW C750 Serie (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.