Handheld Algiz 10X Tablet PC

The Handheld Algiz 10X (V3) combines advanced computer technology with ultra-rugged design. The Algiz 10X is the ideal device for professional applications in the field. Its brilliant 10.1-inch touchscreen enables clear viewability under any lighting condition. The high-performance processor ensures fast and effective data handling and 128 GB SSD provides enormous memory space. Outdoor workers will appreciate the Handheld Algiz 10X for its durability, versatile functionality and dependable performance.

Add to wishlist Downloads

HANDHELD ALGIZ 10X (V3): Outdoor Proficiency

  • brilliant: high brightness MaxView Technology touchscreen
  • flexible: LTE, WLAN, Bluetooth connectivity
  • precise: GPS/GLONASS + WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS
  • extra-rugged: IP65, MIL-STD-810G
  • strong: Intel Quad-Core N2930, 1.83 GHz with 2.16 GHz Boost

The Handheld Group developed a strong, multi-functional tablet PC to equip field professionals with the superb technology required for efficient and reliable mobile computing. The Algiz 10X comes with an Intel quad-core N2930 1.83 GHz processor with 2.16 GHz boost. 4 GB DDR3 RAM and 128 GB SSD provide excellent processing performance and high storage capacity. Additionally, memory can be extended via microSD card. The Algiz 10X is equipped with Microsoft Windows 10 Enterprise CBB or Windows 7 Ultimate.

A large display screen (10.1”) ensures convenient operation of the Handheld Algiz 10X. With its ambient light sensor, the Algiz 10X adjusts brightness automatically. MaxView Technology guarantees optimal readability even in direct sunlight. Rain mode enables smooth operation when the display gets wet. The 10-point projective capacitive touchscreen can be operated with gloved hands. The keypad includes 2 user-configurable buttons.

For accurate orientation in the field, the Handheld Algiz 10X comes with a GPS/GLONASS receiver which is supported by WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS. When the tablet is docked, external antennas can be connected via GPS and WWAN input. The Algiz 10X provides multiple interfaces for extremely flexible use: USB 2.0, USB 3.0, RS-232 serial, VGA, RJ45 10/100/1000 LAN. With LTE, WiFi and Bluetooth the Algiz 10X has excellent wireless connectivity options.

The Handheld Algiz 10X is ready for all weather conditions and can take some rough handling. This particularly robust mobile computer is sealed against water and dust and is protected against drops and vibrations. Operating temperatures reach from as low as -20 °C to +60 °C. Wherever your job takes you, the Handheld Algiz 10X tablet is ready for action.

If you depend on long-lasting battery power, the Algiz 10X (V3) by Handheld is the ideal choice. It is equipped with a standard 5300 mAh Li-Ion battery and there is an optional extended 10600 mAh battery pack available. Thanks to its hot-swap functionality, the battery can be exchanged without shutting down the device, enabling seamless performance for long working days.

This multi-functional tablet PC comes with a whole bunch of valuable features to enable field professionals to focus on the task at hand. Weighing only 1.3 kg, the slim Handheld Algiz 10X provides massive performance!

Options: active capacitive stylus, SITHS smart card reader, vehicle cradle including 1 DC PWR, 2xUSB, 2xRS232, 1×10/100 LAN, 1xGPS antenna input, 1xGSM antenna input


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Tablet PC
Manufacturer Handheld
Display Size 10,1"
Communication Interface USB, WLAN, WWAN, Serial, PAN
Operating System Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro, Windows 7 Ultimate
CPU Intel Quad-Core N2930, 1.83 GHz / 2.16 GHz Boost
Memory 4 GB DDR3 RAM / 128 GB SSD
Camera 5 Megapixel
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -20°C to 60°C
Keyboard 3 programmable keys, QWERTY on-screen keypad
Touchpanel resistive touchscreen

Downloads

Datasheet Handheld Algiz 10X (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Handheld Algiz 10X Tablet PC

Mit dem Algiz 10X vereint die Firma Handheld modernste Computertechnologie und äußerst widerstandsfähige Hardware in einem unglaublich kompakten Tablet-PC. Der Algiz 10X wurde vor allem für die besonderen Herausforderungen einer professionellen Nutzung im Freien konzipiert. Das Tablet verfügt über ein großes 10,1-Zoll-Display, das unter jeglichen Lichtverhältnissen gut ablesbar ist. Ein leistungsstarker Prozessor sorgt für schnelles und effektives Arbeiten. Mit 128 GB SSD und einem zusätzlichen MicroSD-Kartensteckplatz bringt der Tablet-Computer eine enorme Speicherleistung mit. Wer häufig im Freien arbeitet wird die robuste Bauweise, die vielseitigen Funktionen und die zuverlässige Leistung des Algiz 10X zu schätzen wissen.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HANDHELD ALGIZ 10X: Professionelle Kompetenz für draußen

  • brillant: sehr heller Touchscreen mit MaxView Technology
  • flexibel: LTE, WLAN, Bluetooth
  • präzise: GPS/GLONASS + WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS
  • ultrarobust: IP65, MIL-STD-810G
  • stark: Intel Quad-Core-Prozessor mit 4 GB DDR3 RAM, 128 GB SSD-Speicher

Die Handheld Group hat einen Tablet-PC entwickelt, der sich speziell an Personen richtet, die beruflich viel Zeit im Freien verbringen, die also trotz wechselhafter Umweltbedingungen auf Spitzentechnologie für effizientes und zuverlässiges mobiles Computing angewiesen sind. Der Algiz 10X mit seinem Intel Quad-Core-N2930-Prozessor mit 1,83 GHz und 2,16 GHz Boost bietet beste Rechenleistung. Herausragende Speicherkapazität wird durch 128 GB SSD-Speicher und MicroSD-Kartenslot erreicht. Unkomplizierte Steuerung und zuverlässige Datenverarbeitung werden durch das Betriebssystem Microsoft Windows 10 Enterprise CBB (64-bit) erreicht.

Um das Tablet auch im Feien möglichst angenehm bedienen zu können ist der 10,1“-Bildschirm mit einem Umgebungslichtsensor gekoppelt und passt die Helligkeit automatisch an. Die „MaxView“-Technologie sorgt dafür, dass das Display selbst bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung optimal gelesen werden kann. Sollte der Algiz 10X Tablet-Computer von der Firma Handheld nass werden, lässt sich auf dem Display dank des Rain-Modus trotzdem problemlos navigieren oder schreiben. Der kapazitive 10-Punkt-Multi-Touch-Screen kann auch mit Handschuhen bedient werden. Das Tastenfeld beinhaltet zwei benutzerkonfigurierbare Tasten.

Zur exakten Lagebestimmung ist das Handheld Algiz 10X mit GPS/GLONASS-Empfänger mit WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS-Unterstützung ausgestattet. In der Station kann das Tablet auch an externe GPS- und WWAN-Antennen angeschlossen werden. Durch die zahlreichen Schnittstellen ist das Gerät extrem flexibel. Es hat Anschlüsse für USB 2.0, USB 3.0, RS-232 seriell, VGA, RJ45 10/100/1000 LAN. Mit LTE, WLAN und Bluetooth sind optimale kabellose Verbindungen gegeben.

Das Algiz 10X, entwickelt von der Handheld Group, eignet sich für alle Witterungsbedingungen und kann auch raue Behandlung verkraften. Das besonders robuste Tablet ist gegen Staub und Wasser geschützt und hält Stürze und Vibration aus. Extreme Temperaturen von -20 °C bis +60 °C können die Funktionsweise des soliden Gerätes nicht beeinträchtigen. Dieser Tablet-Computer kann Sie in alle Ecken der Welt begleiten.

Bereits der Standard-Akku garantiert lange Akkulaufzeit. Wahlweise kann auch ein erweiterter Akku mit 10600 mAh verwendet werden, der die doppelte Kapazität mitbringt. Durch die „Hot-Swap-Funktion“ ist es möglich die Batterie bei laufendem Gerät auszutauschen.

Dieser vielseitige Tablet-PC hat eine ganze Menge äußerst nützlicher Features im Gepäck. Dabei wiegt der schlanke Handheld Algiz 10X nur 1,3 kg.

Zusätzliche Optionen: aktiver kapazitiver Eingabestift, SITHS Smart-Card-Leser, Fahrzeug-Cradle mit 1 DC PWR, 2xUSB, 2xRS232, 1×10/100 LAN, 1xGPS/GLONASS Antenneneingang, 1xGSM Antennenausgang


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Tablet PC
Hersteller Handheld
Displaygröße 10,1"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, WLAN, WWAN, Seriell, PAN
Betriebssystem Windows Embedded 8.1 Industry Pro, Windows 7 Ultimate
CPU Intel Quad-Core N2930, 1.83 GHz / 2.16 GHz Boost
Speicher 4 GB DDR3 RAM / 128 GB SSD
Kamera 5 Megapixel
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -20°C bis 60°C
Tastaturoptionen Ein/Aus-Taste, Menütaste, 4+1 Navigations- und Richtungstasten, 3 programmierbare Benutzertasten, QWERTY Bildschirmtastatur
Touchpanel Resistiver Touchscreen

Downloads

Datenblatt Handheld Algiz 10X (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.