Handheld Nautiz X6 Mobile Computers

The new NAUTIZ X6 developed by Handheld is made for outdoor work in demanding environments. As a so-called “phablet” (a smartphone with a large display), the Nautiz X6 is quite suitable for utilities, foodservice, warehousing, logistics and field service applications.

Add to wishlist Downloads

Handheld NAUTIZ X6: Ultra-rugged Android “Phablet”

  • versatile: smartphone with rugged tablet properties
  • connective: multiple options, e.g. Bluetooth, WLAN, USB
  • robust: IP67, withstands drops from 1.2 m, MIL standard

Handheld’s Nautiz X6 excels with ruggedness while being handy and stylish as well. It is especially useful in outdoor areas, as it is sunlight readable. The smartphone with a 6-inch display offers a glove and rain mode and is scratch resistant, due to Corning Gorilla glass.

There are multiple accessory options available, for example, a vehicle dock, a hand strap, a stylus, a cradle and an imager (soon). With the strong 8-core CPU with 2.2 GHz and 32 GB storage, the Handheld Nautiz X6 can handle a huge workload. Memory can be extended by up to 128 GB via microSDXC card.

The Nautiz X6 is particularly robust. It is sealed in compliance with protection class IP67 and protected according to MIL standard. The new phablet withstands drops from 1.2 m. The operating temperature reaches from -20 °C to +55 °C.

For flexible connectivity, the Nautiz X6 by Hendheld is equipped with USB, WWAN (2G, 3G, 4G/LTE), WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth and NFC. GPS, a rear and a front camera (13/5MP) are also integrated. As standard, the smartphone comes with a 5500 mAh battery. Optionally, an extended 8800 mAh battery is available.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Handheld
Display Size 6"
Communication Interface USB, WWAN, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC
Operating System Android 8.0
CPU 8 Core CPU with 2,2 GHZ
Memory 4 GB / 32 GB
Camera 13 MP / 5 MP
Sealing IP67
Operating Temperature -20°C to 55°C
Keyboard programmable function keys (F1-F3)

Downloads

Datasheet Handheld Nautiz X6 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Handheld Nautiz X6 Mobile Computer

Das neue NAUTIZ X6 von Handheld ist für die Arbeit im Freien und in anspruchsvollen Umgebungen konzipiert. Als sogenanntes „Phablet“ (Smartphone mit großem Display) eignet sich das X6 für diverse Bereiche, wie zum Beispiel für den Einsatz in Versorgungsunternehmen, in Lager und Logistik oder im Außendienst.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HANDHELD NAUTIZ X6: Extrem robustes Android “Phablet”

  • vielseitig: Smartphone mit robusten Tablet-Eigenschaften
  • kommunikativ: diverse Anbindungsoptionen, wie z.B. Bluetooth, WLAN, USB
  • robust: IP67, übersteht Stürze aus 1,2 m, MIL-Standard

Das Nautiz X6 von Handheld überzeugt durch Robustheit und ist gleichzeitig handlich und stylisch. Es ist besonders geeignet für den Einsatz im Außenbereich, da es auch bei Sonnenlicht gut lesbar bleibt. Es ist ein Smartphone mit einem großen 6-Zoll-Display, das, dank Corning Gorilla-Glas, kratzfest ist und über einen Handschuh- und Regenmodus verfügt.

Für den robusten Computer ist zahlreiches Zubehör erhältlich z. B. verschiedene Halterungslösungen, Handschlaufe, Bedienstift und Imager (in Kürze verfügbar). Mit dem starken 2,2 GHz Octa-Core-Prozessor und einem großen Speicher (32 GB), welcher mittels MicroSD-Karte auf bis zu 128 GB erweitert werden kann, lässt sich eine enorme Arbeitslast bewältigen.

Das Nautiz X6 ist außerdem sehr robust. Es ist gemäß der Schutzart IP67 und gemäß MIL-Standard geschützt. Das Gerät hält Stürzen aus 1,2 m stand. Die Betriebstemperatur reicht von -20 °C bis +55 °C.

Als Verbindungsmöglichkeiten stehen USB, WWAN (2G, 3G, 4G/LTE), WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth und NFC zur Verfügung. GPS, eine Frontkamera sowie und eine Kamera auf der Rückseite (13/5MP) sind ebenfalls verfügbar. Das Nautiz X6 ist mit einer 5500-mAh-Standardbatterie ausgestattet. Eine 8800-mAh-Batterie ist zur Erweiterung optional verfügbar.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Handheld
Displaygröße 6"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, WWAN, WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC
Betriebssystem Android 8.0
CPU 8 Core CPU with 2,2 GHZ
Speicher 4 GB / 32 GB
Kamera 13 MP / 5 MP
Schutzklasse IP67
Betriebstemperatur -20°C bis 55°C
Tastaturoptionen Programmierbare Funktionstasten (F1-F3)

Downloads

Datenblatt Handheld Nautiz X6 (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.