Honeywell Dolphin CT40 Mobile Computers

The Honeywell Dolphin CT40 handheld terminal is equipped with Android 7.1 and Mobility Edge. It is future-proof because it is forward compatible. Five Android generations will be supported. Because of the extended product lifecycle, it helps reducing costs and ensures a low TCO. The mobile computer comes with a slim and sleek as well as ergonomic design. The lightweight mobile device provides an intuitive interface for user-friendly operation.

Add to wishlist Downloads

HONEYWELL DOLPHIN CT40: Forward-Compatible and Future-Proof

  • sleek: slim and ergonomic design, lightweight
  • powerful: lasts up to 12 hours
  • future-proof: Mobility Edge platform, supports 5 Android generations
  • simple: easy integration, set-up and management

The mobile computer CT40 by Honeywell is designed for retail, transport & logistics and package delivery services. It will help you to increase efficiency and productivity. It can speed up processes in various environments and helps increase customer satisfaction on sales floors. The smart device is an ideal support for inventory tasks.

Set-up, integration and management are quite easy with the new Honeywell Dolphin CT40. Because of the Mobility Edge platform, the device is future-proof. It is forward compatible. Due to its long service life, a low TCO is ensured.

The long-life battery lasts a whole working shift (up to 12 hours). With its integrated barcode scanner, the Android-based mobile computer is also made for high-performance data capturing. Besides, it has a 13MP camera.

Reliable data communication is possible via Wi-Fi (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth and NFC. Additionally, it supports PTT; VPN; GPS, 4G LTE. Besides the sleek design it is also very rugged. The Honeywell Dolphin CT40 mobile computer is rated IP64, proving its resistance to splashing water and dust. It withstands multiple drops from a height of 1.2 m to concrete. The 5-inch display is made of Corning gorilla glass 5.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Honeywell
Display Size 5"
Communication Interface WLAN, WWAN, Bluetooth, NFC, GPS
Operating System Android 7.1 Nougat, upgradablethrough Android R
CPU 2.2 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 octocore
Memory 2 GB or 4 GB DDR4 RAM, 32 GB Flash
Expansion microSD Card 512 GB
Data Capture 1D, 2D
Scanning variety Scan-Engines
Camera 13 MP
Sealing IP64
Operating Temperature -10°C to 50°C
Humidity 10% to 90%, non-condensing
Keyboard Volume up/down key, left/right scan, power button
Touchpanel capacitive touchscreen

Downloads

Datasheet Honeywell CT40 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Honeywell Dolphin CT40 Mobile Computer

Das Honeywell Dolphin CT40-Handheld-Terminal ist mit Android 7.1 und „Mobility Edge“ ausgestattet. Da das Gerät vorwärtskompatibel ist indem fünf Android-Generationen unterstützt werden, stellt es eine zukunftssichere Investition dar. Aufgrund des verlängerten Produktlebenszyklus können Gesamtbetriebskosten (TCO) gesenkt werden. Der mobile Computer verfügt über ein schlankes und ergonomisches Design. Er ist ein Leichtgewicht mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, was die Bedienung einfach und unkompliziert macht.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

HONEYWELL DOLPHIN CT40: Zukunftssicherer Mobilcomputer

  • handlich: schlankes, ergonomisches Design, Leichtgewicht
  • leistungsstark: Batterie hält bis zu 12 Stunden
  • zukunftsfähig: „Mobility Edge“, für 5 Android-Generationen bis Android R
  • simpel: einfache Anwendung, Integration und Management

Der mobile Computer CT40 von Honeywell ist für den Einzelhandel, die Transport- und Logistik-Branche sowie Paketlieferdienste konzipiert. Er hilft Ihnen, Ihre Effizienz und Produktivität zu steigern, beschleunigt Prozesse und erhöht die Kundenzufriedenheit z.B. auf der Verkaufsfläche. Der handliche Mobilcomputer von Honeywell eignet sich zudem besonders gut für Inventuren.

Der Honeywell Dolphin CT40 ist einfach einzurichten, zu integrieren und zu verwalten. Aufgrund der „Mobility Edge“-Plattform ist das Gerät zukunftssicher – es hilft Ihnen dadurch die Gesamtbetriebskosten niedrig zu halten, da es über einen besonders langen Produktlebenszyklus verfügt.

Die langlebige Batterie hält eine ganze Arbeitsschicht (bis zu 12 Stunden). Der Android-basierte mobile Computer ist auch für die Hochleistungsdatenerfassung von Barcodes geeignet und verfügt zudem über eine 13-MP-Kamera.

Zuverlässige Datenkommunikation wird durch Wi-Fi (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac), Bluetooth und NFC ermöglicht, zudem werden PTT, VPN, GPS und 4G LTE unterstützt. Neben dem schlanken Design ist das MDE Dolphin CT40 von Honeywell auch sehr robust. Die Schutzklasse ist mit IP64 angegeben und belegt die Beständigkeit gegen Spritzwasser und Staub. Der Mobilcomputer verträgt mehrere Stürze aus 1,2 m Höhe auf Beton. Das 5-Zoll-Display ist mit Corning Gorilla-Glas 5 ausgestattet, was zusätzliche Sicherheit bietet.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Honeywell
Displaygröße 5"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen WLAN, WWAN, Bluetooth, NFC, GPS
Betriebssystem Android 7.1 Nougat, upgradablethrough Android R
CPU 2.2 GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 octocore
Speicher 2 GB or 4 GB DDR4 RAM, 32 GB Flash
Erweiterungs-Steckplatz microSD Karte 512 GB
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Kamera 13 MP
Schutzklasse IP64
Betriebstemperatur -10°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% bis 90%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen Volume up/down key, left/right scan, power button
Touchpanel Kapazitiver Touchscreen

Downloads

Datenblatt Honeywell CT40 (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.