Advantech DLoG AIM-65 Tablet

The Advantech DLoG AIM-65 industrial grade tablet computer sets new standards regarding functionality and flexibility. WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC and 3G/4G LTE come as a standard and additionally a GPS system, 1D/2D barcode reader, a LAN + COM module as well as an RFID reader are available as extension options. The AIM-65 can cope with rough environments and can be conveniently mounted in a vehicle. Take advantage of a strong hardware together with massive processing power.

Add to wishlist Downloads

ADVANTECH DLoG AIM-65: High-Performance Tablet Computer

  • well-equipped: WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC, 3G/4G LTE, camera
  • customizable: 1D/2D barcode scanner, LAN + COM module, GPS, RFID reader, vehicle docking station etc.
  • powerful: Intel Atom quad-core 1.44 GHz CPU with 2 GB (opt. 4 GB) RAM and 32 GB (opt. 64 GB) eMMC

An ideal solution for mobile computing in challenging environments and for installation in vehicles – that is the new Advantech DLoG AIM-65. It can take shocks and vibrations and withstand drops from a height of 1.2 m to concrete. The sturdy device is sealed to comply with protection class IP65. Operating temperatures reach from -10 °C to +50 °C. With the AIM-65 by Advantech, workers are well-equipped, even when the going gets tough.

With the Intel Atom quad-core CPU, strong data processing performance is guaranteed. The Advantech DLoG AIM-65 is available either with 2 GB or optionally with 4 GB RAM and with 32 GB or optionally with 64 GB storage, depending on individual requirements. The mobile computer runs Windows 10 IoT Enterprise or Android 6.0. Memory can be extended with microSD card.

For convenient use, the Advantech DLoG AIM-65 industrial tablet comes with an 8-inch full HD multi-touchscreen. The display is protected by scratch-resistant Corning Gorilla Glass 3. With the 5-megapixel rear camera and the 2-megapixel front camera, authentic documentation can be made anytime and anywhere.

Reliable data and voice communication is essential. That is why the Advantech DLoG AIM-65 is equipped with WLAN 802.11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0 class 2, NFC and 3G/4G LTE. Additionally, a GPS system is available. The robust mobile computer can be tailored to individual needs by adding a LAN module, an RFID reader or a 1D/2D barcode scanner. A large variety of useful accessories expand the tablet’s capabilities. The vehicle docking station, for example, comes with 5 configurable function keys. For safety, the docking station is equipped with an anti-theft lock. It only takes one hand to attach and detach the tablet. There is also an active stylus available for convenient navigation and data input.

The brand-new Advantech DLoG AIM-65 industrial tablet – data processing at its best.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Tablet PC
Manufacturer Advantech
Display Size 8"
Communication Interface USB, Bluetooth, WLAN, NFC
Operating System Windows 10 IoT Enterprise, Android 6.0
CPU Intel Atom quad-core x5-Z8350 (1.44 GHz)
Memory 2/4 GB
Data Capture 1D, 2D
Camera Front: 2 Megapixel, Main: 5 Megapixel
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -10°C to 50°C
Keyboard 5 programmable function keys

Downloads

DatasheetDLoG AIM-65 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Advantech DLoG AIM-65 Tablet-PC

Das Advantech AIM-65 Industrie-Tablet setzt neue Maßstäbe in Bezug auf Funktionsvielfalt und Flexibilität. Es ist standardmäßig mit WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC und 3G/4G LTE ausgestattet und kann mit GPS, 1D/2D-Barcodescanner, LAN-Modul sowie RFID-Lesemodul ergänzt werden. Der mobile Computer AIM-65 kommt auch mit rauen Umgebungsbedingungen zurecht und eignet sich hervorragend für die Fahrzeugmontage. Eine Kombination aus starker Hardware und leistungsfähiger Datenverarbeitung.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

ADVANTECH DLoG AIM-65: Leistungsstarkes Industrie-Tablet

  • facettenreich: WLAN, Bluetooth, NFC, 3G/4G LTE, Kamera
  • individualisierbar: 1D/2D-Barcodescanner, LAN- + COM-Modul, GPS, RFID-Leser, Fahrzeug-Dockingstation etc.
  • stark: Intel Atom Quad-Core-Prozessor, 1,44 GHz, 2 GB (opt. 4 GB) RAM und 32 GB (opt. 64 GB) eMMC

Das neue AIM-65-Tablet bietet eine ideale Lösung für mobiles Computing in schwierigen Umgebungen und ist perfekt geeignet für die Installation in Fahrzeugen. Es kann Stöße und Vibration vertragen sowie Stürze aus einer Höhe von 1,2 m auf Beton. Das robuste Gerät hat die Schutzart IP65 und es kann bei Temperaturen von -10 °C bis +50 °C genutzt werden. Mit dem Advantech AIM-65 ist man für alle Eventualitäten gewappnet.

Der Intel Atom Quad-Core-Prozessor gewährleistet zuverlässige Datenverarbeitung. Das Advantech DLoG AIM-65-Tablet ist mit 2 GB oder optional mit 4 GB RAM und, je nach Bedarf, mit 32 GB oder optional mit 64 GB Speicher erhältlich. Als Betriebssystem steht entweder Windows 10 IoT Enterprise oder Android 6.0 zur Verfügung. Um den Speicher zu erweitern kann eine Micro-SD-Karte eingelegt werden.

Der mobile Computer AIM-65 ist angenehm zu bedienen. Sein 8-Zoll Multi-Touchscreen hat Full-HD-Qualität für höchste Ansprüche. Das Display wird von kratzfestem Corning Gorilla-Glas geschützt. Ein weiteres Merkmal des AIM-65 ist die 2-Megapixel-Frontkamera sowie die 5-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Rückseite.

Verlässliche Daten- und Sprachkommunikation sind heutzutage in der Industrie unverzichtbar. Daher ist der Advantech DLoG AIM-65-Mobilcomputer mit WLAN 802.11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0 Klasse 2, NFC und 3G/4G LTE ausgestattet. Um das Gerät an die individuellen Bedürfnisse anzupassen, können verschiedene Module und Funktionen hinzugefügt werden: LAN-Modul, GPS, RFID-Lesegerät, 1D/2D-Barcodescanner. Auch ein breites Spektrum an Zubehör erweitert wahlweise die Funktionen des Tablets. Beispielsweise enthält die Fahrzeug-Dockingstation 5 zusätzliche Funktionstasten, die vom Benutzer konfiguriert werden können und sie enthält eine Diebstahlsicherung. Mit nur einem Handgriff kann das Tablet entnommen oder wieder in die Station eingerastet werden. Für angenehme Navigation und Dateneingabe ist ein aktiver Eingabestift erhältlich.

Das brandneue Tablet auf Industrie-Niveau AIM-65 von der Firma Advantech DLoG– intelligente Datenverarbeitung für Anspruchsvolle.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Tablet PC
Hersteller Advantech
Displaygröße 8"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, Bluetooth, WLAN, NFC
Betriebssystem Windows 10 IoT Enterprise, Android 6.0
CPU Intel Atom quad-core x5-Z8350 (1.44 GHz)
Speicher 2/4 GB
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D
Kamera Front: 2 MegapixelMain: 5 Megapixel
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -10°C bis 50°C
Tastaturoptionen 5 programmierbare Funktionstasten

Downloads

Datenblatt DLoG AIM-65 (EN)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.