Advantech DLoG DLT-V6210 Series Vehicle Mounted Computers

The DLT-V6210 is a terminal for demanding logistics applications. The rugged capacitive touch screen is ideal for use in harsh environments. Exceptional WLAN roaming features ensure a stable network connection.

Add to wishlist Downloads

Advantech DLoG DLT-V6210: Robust Terminal for demanding Environments

  • robust: housing according to protection class IP65, impact resistance IK08 according to IEC 62262
  • communicative: excellent WLAN roaming features
  • powerful: Intel Atom Dual Core 1.33 GHz processor

The DLT-V6210 from Advantech-DLoG is the ideal terminal for harsh environments for demanding tasks with its extremely robust housing and display. The capacitive 10.4-inch touch screen is multitouchable, abrasion and scratch resistant. It is also possible to use gloves. The display is available in two brightness versions – 600 or 1,300 cd / sqm for highly variable light effects.

Exceptional WLAN roaming features are ensured by WLAN diversity antennas developed individually for the DLT-V6210. These are individually adjustable by software. A Bluetooth 4.0 interface is also available.

Designed for difficult environments in everyday life, the housing of the DLT-V6210 is water and dust resistant to protection class IP65. The vibration and shock resistance is certified according to class 5M3 – the touch screen according to IK08 / IEC 62262. The terminal can be used with a humidity of 10 to 95% (non-condensing) and operating temperatures from -30 to + 50 °C. An Intel Atom Dual Core Processor with 1.33 GHz ensures sufficient performance during operation.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Vehicle Mounted Computers
Manufacturer Advantech
Display Size 10.4"
Communication Interface USB, Serial, WWAN, WLAN, WPAN,
Operating System Windows Embedded 8 Standard
CPU Intel Atom Baytrail E3825 Dual Core 1,33 GHz
Memory 4 GB RAM
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -30°C to 50°C
Humidity 10% to 95%, non-condensing
Keyboard 3 front keys
Touchpanel capacitive multi-touchscreen
Special Features Automatic switch-on/switch-off function via vehicle ignition

Downloads

Datasheet DLoG DLT-V6210 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Advantech DLoG DLT-V6210 Serie Fahrzeugterminal

Das DLT-V6210 ist ein Terminal für anspruchsvolle Logistikanwendungen. Der robuste kapazitive Touchscreen ist ideal für den Einsatz in rauen Umgebungen. Hervorragende WLAN Roaming Eigenschaften sorgen für stabile Verbindungen im Netzwerk.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

Advantech-DLoG DLT-V6210: Robustes Terminal für anspruchsvolle Umgebungen

  • robust: Gehäuse nach Schutzklasse IP65, Schlagfestigkeit IK08 nach IEC 62262
  • kommunikativ: hervorragende WLAN Roaming Eigenschaften
  • leistungsstark: Intel Atom Dual Core 1,33 GHz Prozessor

Das DLT-V6210 von Advantech-DLoG ist mit seinem äußerst robusten Gehäuse und Display das ideale Terminal für raue Umgebungen bei anspruchsvollen Aufgaben. Der kapazitive 10,4-Zoll Touchscreen ist multitouchfähig, abrieb- und kratzfest. Auch die Bedienung mit Handschuhen ist möglich. Für stark wechselnde Lichteinflüsse ist das Display in zwei Helligkeitsversionen erhältlich – 600 oder 1.300 cd/m².

Hervorragende WLAN Roaming Eigenschaften werden durch individuell für das DLT-V6210 entwickelte WLAN Diversity-Antennen gewährleistet. Diese sind mittels Software individuell einstellbar. Eine Bluetooth 4.0 Schnittstelle ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Ausgelegt auf schwierige Umgebungen im Alltag ist das Gehäuse des DLT-V6210 wasser- und staubfest nach Schutzklasse IP65. Die Vibrations- und Stoßfestigkeit ist nach Klasse 5M3 zertifiziert – der Touchscreen nach IK08 / IEC 62262. Das Terminal ist einsetzbar bei einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von 10 bis 95 % (nicht kondensierend) und Betriebstemperaturen von -30 bis +50 °C. Ein Intel Atom Dual Core Prozessor mit 1,33 GHz sorgt für ausreichende Performance im Betrieb.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Vehicle Mounted Computers
Hersteller Advantech
Displaygröße 10,4"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, Seriell, WWAN, WLAN, WPAN
Betriebssystem Windows Embedded 8 Standard
CPU Intel Atom Baytrail E3825 Dual Core 1,33 GHz
Speicher 4 GB RAM
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -30°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 10% bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen 3 Fronttasten
Touchpanel kapazitiver Multi-Touchscreen
Spezielle Features An- und Abschaltautomatik via Fahrzeug-Zündung

Downloads

Datenblatt DLoG DLT-V6210 (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.