Datalogic Falcon X4 Mobile Computers

Datalogic’s Falcon X4 mobile computer is particularly suitable for retail, logistics, manufacturing and many other demanding environments. It offers a whole bunch of opportunities which makes it quite versatile. With the ergonomic but also rugged design it is comfortable to use and prevents fatigue.

Add to wishlist Downloads

DATALOGIC FALCON X4: Ergonomic but also Rugged

  • mobile: wireless connectivity 802.11 a/b/g/n; Bluetooth (BLE), MIMO antenna
  • versatile: can be used either with a pistol grip or as a handheld
  • economical: backward compatible accessories

The Falcon X4 by Datalogic is perfectly suited for demanding environments. It is built, for example, for sales floors, inventory, staging, order picking, shelf replenishment but also for back offices. It is equipped with 1D/2D scanning capabilities for data capturing and can be used either with a pistol grip or as a handheld. This makes operation very comfortable and allows the use through a whole shift. The battery is hot-swappable.

With the new Auto Range Models you are able to scan up to 55 ft providing powerful performance for extended range applications.

The accessories are backwards compatible. The 3.5-inch display comes along with corning gorilla glass. The mobile computer can be equipped with a numeric or an alphanumeric keyboard. The hand held is ergonomic but also very rugged and it is also sealed to comply with protection class IP65.

You can choose between Microsoft Windows Embedded Compact 7 or Android 4.4. For reliable connectivity, the Falcon X4 by Datalogic features Wi-Fi 802.11.a/b/g/n and MIMO antenna as well as high-speed USB, RS-232, Ethernet and Bluetooth. Datalogic’s patented “Green Spot” technology for good read feedback and the Datalogic Software Development Kit (SDK) are also included.

The Falcon X4 by Datalogic is just right when you need a reliable and rugged device.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Datalogic
Display Size 3,5"
Communication Interface USB, Bluetooth, Modem, Eternet
Operating System Microsoft Windows Embedded Compact 7, Android 4.4
CPU TI OMAP4 1 GHz
Data Capture 1D, 2D
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -20°C to 50°C
Keyboard numeric or alphanumeric keyboard
Special Features Corning Gorilla Glas

Downloads

Datasheet Datalogic Falcon X4 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Datalogic Falcon X4 Mobile Computer

Datalogics Mobilcomputer Falcon X4 eignet sich besonders für anspruchsvolle Umgebungen wie Einzelhandel, Logistik, Fertigung und viele andere. Er bietet eine ganze Reihe von Möglichkeiten, was das Handheld sehr vielseitig macht. Mit dem ergonomischen aber auch robusten Design ist es angenehm zu bedienen und beugt Ermüdung vor.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

DATALOGIC FALCON X4: Ergonomisch aber auch robust

  • mobil: drahtlose Konnektivität via 802.11 a/b/g/n; Bluetooth (BLE), MIMO-Antenne
  • variabel: kann mit Pistolengriff oder als Handheld benutzt werden
  • wirtschaftlich: abwärtskompatibles Zubehör

Der Falcon X4 von Datalogic ist perfekt für anspruchsvolle Umgebungen geeignet. Er ist zum Beispiel für die Verkaufsflächen, Inventuren, Staging, Kommissionierung, Regalauffüllung aber auch für Backoffices gebaut. Er ist mit 1D/2D-Scanfähigkeiten zur Datenerfassung ausgestattet und kann entweder mit einem Pistolengriff oder als Handheld verwendet werden. Dies macht die Bedienung sehr komfortabel und ermöglicht den Einsatz über eine ganze Schicht hinweg. Der Akku ist Hot-Swap-fähig.

Das Zubehör ist rückwärtskompatibel, was sehr nachhaltig und zudem praktisch ist. Das 3,5-Zoll-Display besteht aus Corning Gorilla-Glas. Der mobile Computer kann mit einer numerischen oder einer alphanumerischen Tastatur bestellt werden. Das Gerät ist ergonomisch, aber auch sehr robust, was unter anderem seine Schutzklasse IP65 belegt.

Als Betriebssystem können Sie zwischen Microsoft Windows Embedded Compact 7 oder Android 4.4 wählen. Das Falcon X4 von Datalogic bietet WLAN 802.11.a/b/g/n und MIMO-Antennen sowie Hochgeschwindigkeits-USB, RS-232, Ethernet und Bluetooth. Datalogics patentierte Green-Spot-Technologie für ein zuverlässiges Good-Read-Feedback und das Datalogic Software Development Kit (SDK) sind ebenfalls enthalten.

Das Falcon X4-Handheld von Datalogic ist genau richtig, wenn Sie ein zuverlässiges und robustes Gerät benötigen.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Datalogic
Displaygröße 3,5"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, Bluetooth, Modem, Eternet
Betriebssystem Microsoft Windows Embedded Compact 7, Android 4.4
CPU TI OMAP4 1 GHz
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -20°C bis 50°C
Tastaturoptionen numerisch oder alphanumerische Tastatur
Spezielle Features Corning Gorilla Glas

Downloads

Datenblatt Datalogic Falcon X4 (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.