Datalogic Rhino II Vehicle Mounted Computers

Designed for rugged environments in warehouses, the Rhino II by Datalogic comes in two sizes: 10” and 12”. There is also a freezer version (with display heater) for cold store areas available. You can choose between a wide range of operating systems: Windows Embedded Compact 7 (WEC7), Windows Embedded Standard 7, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise and Android 6.0 (coming soon). For data capturing you can easily integrate a barcode scanner.

Add to wishlist Downloads

DATALOGIC RHINO II: Vehicle Mount Computers in 10” or 12”

  • powerful: wide range of Windows OS or Android OS
  • various: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, USB, Ethernet, RS-232
  • rugged: IP65/67 rating, operating temperatures from -20 °C to +55 °C (freezer version -30 °C)

The Rhino II vehicle-mounted computer is built very ruggedly. There are two display sizes available and you may also choose a version for cold store environments. The XGA color display is equipped with an anti-glare function and it can be used with gloves. The housing is sealed to comply with protection class IP65/IP67. There are also external keyboard options available.

The Rhino II by Datalogic is a vehicle-mounted computer, which helps to increase productivity. An optional uninterruptable power supply (UPS) prevents the loss of data.

For communication, the rugged tablet Rhino II is equipped with Wi-Fi (802.11 a/b/g/n) and Bluetooth as well as Ethernet, USB and RS-232 as interface options. As operating systems there are several Windows-based platforms available: Windows Embedded Compact 7 (WEC7), Windows Embedded Standard 7, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise. Android 6.0 will be available soon.

The rugged Rhino II can handle operating temperatures between -20 °C to +55 °C, the freezer version can also handle temperatures as low as -30 °C. For data capturing, you can easily integrate a barcode scanner. That is why the Datalogic Rhino II is a perfect solution for order picking and shipping in warehouse environments or for the use in manufacturing as well as public safety areas.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Vehicle Mounted Computers
Manufacturer Datalogic
Display Size 10,4"|12,1"
Communication Interface USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, Serial, Ethernet
Operating System WEC7, Windows Embedded Standard 7 orWindows 10 IoT Enterprise 64 bit
CPU Freescale NXP ARM Quad Core:1 GHz (WEC7 Standard models);800 MHz (WEC7 Freezer models);Intel Atom E3826 Dual Core 1.46 GHz (Win7/10)
Sealing IP65/IP67
Operating Temperature -20°C to 55°C
Touchpanel resistive or capacitive

Downloads

Datasheet Datalogic Rhino II (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Datalogic Rhino II Fahrzeugterminal

Der Rhino II von Datalogic wurde für raue Umgebungen in Lagerhallen entwickelt und ist in zwei Größen erhältlich: 10" und 12". Auch eine Tiefkühlversion (mit Displayheizung) ist verfügbar. Sie können zwischen einer Vielzahl von Betriebssystemen wählen: Windows Embedded Compact 7 (WEC7), Windows Embedded Standard 7, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise und in Kürze auch Android 6.0. Zur Datenerfassung können Sie einfach einen Barcode-Scanner integrieren.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

DATALOGIC RHINO II: Fahrzeugterminal in zwei Größen

  • stark: verschiedene Windows Betriebssysteme und Android verfügbar
  • variabel: WLAN, Bluetooth, USB, Ethernet, RS-232
  • robust: IP65/67 Schutzklasse, Betriebstemperaturen von -20 °C bis +55 °C (Tiefkühlvariante bis -30 °C)

Der Rhino II Fahrzeugcomputer ist sehr robust gebaut. Neben den zwei Displaygrößen gibt es auch eine Version für Kühlhäuser. Das XGA-Farbdisplay ist mit einer Blendschutzfunktion ausgestattet und kann auch mit Handschuhen verwendet werden. Das Gehäuse ist gemäß der Schutzart IP65/IP67 abgedichtet. Zusätzlich können externe Tastaturen integriert werden.

Der Rhino II von Datalogic ist ein Computer zur Fahrzeugmontage, der Ihnen hilft die Produktivität zu steigern. Mit der optionalen unterbrechungsfreien Stromversorgung (USV) stellen Ausfälle kein Problem mehr dar und der Verlust von Daten wird verhindert.

Zur Kommunikation ist das robuste Tablet Rhino II mit WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n) und Bluetooth sowie Ethernet, USB und RS-232 als Schnittstellenoptionen ausgestattet. Als Betriebssysteme stehen verschiedene windowsbasierte Plattformen zur Verfügung: Windows Embedded Compact 7 (WEC7), Windows Embedded Standard 7, Windows 10 IoT Enterprise. Android 6.0 ist in Kürze verfügbar.

Das robuste Rhino-II-Terminal kann Betriebstemperaturen zwischen -20 °C und +55 °C standhalten, die Tiefkühlversion ist sogar für Temperaturen von bis zu -30 °C geeignet. Zur Datenerfassung können Sie einfach einen Barcode-Scanner integrieren. Daher eignet es sich perfekt für die Kommissionierung und den Versand in Lagerumgebungen oder für den Einsatz in Werkhallen oder in Bereichen der öffentlichen Sicherheit.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Vehicle Mounted Computers
Hersteller Datalogic
Displaygröße 10,4"|12,1"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, WLAN, Bluetooth, Seriell, Ethernet
Betriebssystem WEC7, Windows Embedded Standard 7 orWindows 10 IoT Enterprise 64 bit
CPU Freescale NXP ARM Quad Core:1 GHz (WEC7 Standard models);800 MHz (WEC7 Freezer models);Intel Atom E3826 Dual Core 1.46 GHz (Win7/10)
Schutzklasse IP65/IP67
Betriebstemperatur -20°C bis 55°C
Touchpanel Resistiv oder Kapazitiv

Downloads

Datenblatt Datalogic Rhino II (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.