Honeywell RLe Series Label Printers

Mistakes cause costs - this certainly happens in areas of logistics, warehousing and shipping. Errors can be avoided if labels are printed on the scene and applied directly. The RLe direct thermal printers from Honeywell offer the best solutions. They work reliably, quickly and effectively and are also suitable for harsh environments due to their robust design.

Add to wishlist Request consumables Downloads

HONEYWELL RLe Series: Rugged and Mobile

  • reliable: sturdy construction, stable performance, strong battery
  • simple: easy integration and operation
  • competent: optional with WLAN and Bluetooth

The two printers RL3e (maximum printing width: 72 mm) and RL4e (maximum printing width: 105 mm) ensure more productivity. They can be attached with a belt clip which is always included. So you can print exactly where the labels are needed. In addition, the mobile printers can also be used on a forklift truck for example.

The printers of the RLe series are easy to use and easy to integrate into existing systems, as they are compatible with all common WMS programs. Media rolls can be easily replaced with one hand. Optionally the printers are also available with WLAN (802.11a / b / g / n) and Bluetooth. A small LCD display ensures comfortable use and the label dispensing function makes it easier to remove the printed labels.

The printers of the RLe series convince particularly in environments that have high demands on material and performance. They are designed especially robust and withstand several drops from 1.8 m height to concrete. In combination with the optional protective cover the printers have the protection class IP54. The powerful lithium-ion battery lasts a whole working day with up to 8 hours.

With the portable printers RL3e and RL4e from Honeywell, your goods arrive without any detours at their destination.

Important features at a glance:

Print head: direct thermal

Resolution: 203 dpi

Printing speed: 102 mm / second

Media width:

RL3e: 26 mm to 79 mm

RL4e: 51 mm to 105 mm

Optional: WLAN 802.11 a / b / g / n, Bluetooth


Technical specification

Product Category Label Printers
Category Mobile Printers
Manufacturer Honeywell
Resolution 203 dpi
Interface USB, Serial, Bluetooth
Printing Method direct thermal
Printing Width 72 mm|105 mm
Maximum Print Speed 102 mm/s
Minimum Print Width 26 mm|51 mm
Maximum Print Width 79 mm|105 mm
Printer Language Ez-Print, DPL, ZPL II, CPCL, IPL, XML
Media Handling Standard|Cutter
RFID-Option No
Display-Option Yes

Downloads

Datasheet Honeywell RLe Series (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Honeywell RLe Serie Desktopdrucker

Fehler verursachen Kosten – das trifft zweifellos besonders auf Bereiche wie Logistik, Lager und Versand zu. Fehler lassen sich vermeiden, wenn Etiketten vor Ort gedruckt und unmittelbar aufgeklebt werden. Die tragbaren Thermodirektdrucker der RLe-Serie von Datamax-O’Neil by Honeywell bieten daher die optimale Lösung. Sie arbeiten zuverlässig, schnell und effektiv und sind dank ihrer robusten Bauweise auch hervorragend für raue Umgebungen geeignet.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Anfrage Verbrauchsmaterial Downloads

Honeywell RLe-SERIE: Stabil und mobil

  • verlässlich: stabile Leistung, starker Akku, robuste Bauweise
  • unkompliziert: einfach zu integrieren und bedienen
  • kompetent: optional mit WLAN und Bluetooth

Die beiden Drucker RL3e (max. Druckbreite: 72 mm) und RL4e (max. Druckbreite: 105 mm) sorgen für mehr Produktivität. Sie lassen sich mit einem Gürtelclip befestigen und sind immer mit dabei. So lässt sich genau dort drucken, wo die Etiketten gebraucht werden. Außerdem können die mobilen Drucker auch z. B. auf Gabelstapler montiert werden.

Die Drucker der RLe-Serie sind einfach zu bedienen und leicht in bestehende Systeme zu integrieren, da sie mit allen gängigen WMS-Programmen kompatibel sind. Medienrollen lassen sich ganz unkompliziert mit einer Hand wechseln. Optional sind die Drucker auch mit WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n) und Bluetooth erhältlich. Ein kleines LCD-Display sorgt für komfortable Benutzung und die Etikettenspende-Funktion erleichtert das Entnehmen der fertig gedruckten Labels.

Besonders in Umgebungen die hohe Ansprüche an Material und Leistung stellen, können die Drucker der RLe-Serie punkten. Sie sind besonders robust konstruiert und überstehen mehrere Stürze aus 1,8 m Höhe auf Beton. In Kombination mit der optional erhältlichen Schutzhülle haben die Drucker die Schutzart IP54. Der kraftvolle Lithium-Ionen-Akku hält eine ganze 8-Stunden-Schicht durch.

Mit den tragbaren Druckern RL3e und RL4e von Datamax-O’Neil by Honeywell kommt die Ware ohne Umwege an ihr Ziel.

Wichtige Merkmale auf einen Blick:
Druckkopf: thermodirekt
Auflösung: 203 dpi
Druckgeschwindigkeit: 102 mm/Sekunde
Medienbreite:
RL3e: 26 mm bis 79 mm
RL4e: 51 mm bis 105 mm
Optional: WLAN 802.11 a/b/g/n, Bluetooth


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Etikettendrucker
Kategorie Mobile Drucker
Hersteller Honeywell
Auflösung 203 dpi
Schnittstellen-Optionen USB, Seriell, Bluetooth
Druckverfahren Thermodirekt
Druckbreite 72 mm|105 mm
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 102 mm/s
Minimale Materialbreite 26 mm|51 mm
Maximale Materialbreite 79 mm|105 mm
Druckersprache Ez-Print, DPL, ZPL II, CPCL, IPL, XML
Media Handling Standard|Cutter
RFID-Option Nein
Display-Option Ja

Downloads

Datenblatt Honeywell RLe Serie (EN)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.