TSC PEX-1000 Series Label Printers

The PEX-1000 series by TSC offers a wide range of label printers for nearly any kind of label. It is especially suitable for manufacturing, warehousing & logistics environments and also for the healthcare sector. Due to the die-cast aluminum housing the printers are very rugged and durable.

Add to wishlist Request consumables Downloads

TSC PEX-1000 SERIES: Ultra-fast, Reliable and Rugged 

  • reliable: durable, easy use and maintenance
  • fast: up to 457 mm/second
  • rugged: robust construction with die-cast aluminum housing

The PEX-1000 series consists of six powerful label printers which differ in speed (457/356/152 mm/sec) and resolution (203/300/600 dpi). It produces high-quality labels at a high speed of up to 18 inches per second, which is the highest print sped in its class. There is a wide range of label sizes available.

All label printers are rugged, due to a die-cast aluminum housing. This makes the printers suitable for manufacturing, warehousing & logistics but also for healthcare areas. Common applications are, for example, pallet labeling and carton shipping. The printers of the TSC PEX-1000 series are perfectly easy to use. They also present an economical solution due to the low maintenance requirements. The 3.5” LCD color display is intuitive to use and comes with a six-button menu.

TSC’s PEX-1000 series offers multiple connectivity options, including GPIO, USB, Parallel, Serial, Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0 and WLAN (802.11. a/b/g/n). It comes with 512 MB Flash Memory, and by means of a microSD card slot, memory can be extended by up to 32 GB. A real time clock and “Thermal Smart Control” are also included.

PEX-1120/PEX-1220: 203 dpi; 457 mm/sec
PEX-1130/PEX-1230: 300 dpi; 356 mm/sec
PEX-1160/PEX-1260: 600 dpi; 152 mm/sec

 


Technical specification

Product Category Label Printers
Category Desktop Printers
Manufacturer TSC
Auflösung 203/300/600 dpi
Schnittstellen seriell, parallel, USB, GPIO, BT, WLAN
Druckbreite 104 mm
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 457/256/152 mm/sec
Maximale Drucklänge 25,400/11,430/2,540 mm
Minimale Materialbreite 20 mm
Maximale Materialbreite 114 mm
Druckersprache TSPL-EZD (Compatible to EPL, ZPL, ZPL II, DPL)
Media Handling Continuous, die-cut, black mark, fan-fold, notch (outside wound)
Display-Option Farbdisplay

Downloads

Datasheet TSC PEX-1000 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

TSC PEX-1000 Serie Etikettendrucker

Die PEX-1000-Serie von TSC bietet eine große Auswahl an Etikettendruckern für nahezu alle Arten von Etiketten. Sie eignet sich besonders für die Bereiche Fertigung, Lager & Logistik aber auch für den Gesundheitssektor. Durch das Gehäuse aus Aluminiumguss sind die Etikettendrucker sehr robust und langlebig.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Anfrage Verbrauchsmaterial Downloads

TSC PEX-1000-Serie: Ultraschnell, zuverlässig und robust

  • zuverlässig: langlebig, benutzerfreundlich und leicht zu warten
  • schnell: bis zu 457 mm/Sekunde
  • robust: robuste Bauweise durch Aluminiumgehäuse

Die PEX-1000-Serie besteht aus sechs leistungsstarken Etikettendruckern, die sich in Geschwindigkeit (457/356/152 mm/s) und Auflösung (203/300/600 dpi) unterscheiden. Die Drucker der PEX-1000-Serie produzieren hochwertige Etiketten mit hohen Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 457,2 mm pro Sekunde – die höchste Druckgeschwindigkeit in dieser Klasse. Es steht eine breite Palette von Etikettengrößen zur Auswahl.

Alle Etikettendrucker sind durch ihr Aluminiumgehäuse äußerst robust gebaut. Dadurch sind die Drucker für die Bereiche Produktion, Lager & Logistik, aber auch für den Gesundheitssektor geeignet. Übliche Anwendungen sind zum Beispiel die Paletten-Etikettierung und die Erstellung von Etiketten für den Paketversand. Ihre einfache Bedienung macht sie sehr benutzerfreundlich. Die unkomplizierten und wartungsarmen Geräte sind besonders wirtschaftlich in der Nutzung. Das 3,5-Zoll-LCD-Farbdisplay ist intuitiv zu bedienen und verfügt über ein Menü mit sechs Tasten.

Die PEX-1000-Serie von TSC bietet diverse Verbindungsoptionen, einschließlich GPIO, USB, Parallel, Seriell, Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0 und WLAN (802.11. a/b/g/n). Sie verfügt über einen 512 MB großen Flash-Speicher. Der integrierte microSD-Flash-Speicherkartenplatz ermöglicht die Erweiterung des Speichers auf bis zu 32 GB. Eine Echtzeituhr (RTC) und „Thermal Smart Control“ sind ebenfalls enthalten.

PEX-1120/PEX-1220: 203 dpi; 457 mm/s
PEX-1130/PEX-1230: 300 dpi; 356 mm/s
PEX-1160/PEX-1260: 600 dpi; 152 mm/s


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Etikettendrucker
Kategorie Desktopdrucker
Hersteller TSC
Auflösung 203/300/600 dpi
Schnittstellen seriell, parallel, USB, GPIO, BT, WLAN
Druckbreite 104 mm
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 457/256/152 mm/sec
Maximale Drucklänge 25,400/11,430/2,540 mm
Minimale Materialbreite 20 mm
Maximale Materialbreite 114 mm
Druckersprache TSPL-EZD (Compatible to EPL, ZPL, ZPL II, DPL)
Media Handling Continuous, die-cut, black mark, fan-fold, notch (outside wound)
Display-Option Farbdisplay

Downloads

Datenblatt TSC PEX-1000 (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.