Zebra PS20 Mobile Computers

The Zebra PS20 is a personal shopper for highest demands. It is designed to satisfy customer needs in any kind of store and in self-service areas. Based on the MC18-model, it is equipped with a bunch of features and comes with Android 8.1 Oreo. This device is very rugged and features all that is needed to boost your business by providing an individual and smooth shopping experience.

Add to wishlist Downloads

ZEBRA PS20: First-Rate Personal Shopper

  • valuable: full of smart features and applications, great connectivity and communication options
  • various: for any kind of store and all types of shopping areas
  • rugged: can handle drops and tumbles
  • economical: long life cycle, low TCO

Experience the next generation of shopping assistants – the PS20 by Zebra. Due to its backward compatible 3-in-1 cradle, the PS20 can either be put into the cart mount by using the hands-free mode or it can be conveniently taken out of the cradle as well.) It impresses with a long life cycle which maximizes the ROI and ensures a low TCO. The terminal is Android based (8.1 Oreo) and the next two generations are supported. Google Mobile Services (GMS) is integrated.

Zebra’s PS20 shopping terminal offers multi-touch operations due to advanced touchscreen technology and it’s 4’’ HD display, which can be used even when wet or under bad lighting conditions. The Corning Gorilla Glass is scratch resistant. For outstanding connectivity, the device is equipped with Bluetooth 5.0 BLE and superior Wi-Fi (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/d/h/i/r/k/v/w). Zebra’s Mobility DNA is included and the provided apps help to simplify device use and management.

The PS20 by Zebra can handle several drops and tumbles. This extremely rugged shopping assistant can therefore be used in any kind of environment. The operating temperature ranges from -10 °C to 50 °C, which allows operation outdoors or in refrigerated areas.

With the PS20 you can read out all kinds of barcodes (1D/2D) as well as Digimarc. It scans coupons and loyalty cards easily, even off screens. A 5-megapixel front camera and microphones are integrated enabling PTT communication.

The PS20 by Zebra is made for reliable operations and will help you to increase productivity.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Handheld Terminal
Manufacturer Zebra
Display Size 4"
Communication Interface Bluetooth, USB, WLAN
Operating System Android 8.1
CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 Octa-Core, 2,2 GHz
Memory 4 GB RAM/16 GB Flash
Data Capture 1D, 2D, Digimarc
Scanner variety Scan-Engines
Camera 5 MP
Sealing IP54
Operating Temperature -10°C to 50°C
Humidity 5% to 95%, non-condensing
Touchpanel capacitive

Downloads

Datasheet Zebra PS20 (EN)

Videos

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Zebra PS20 Mobile Computer

Der Zebra PS20 ist ein Personal-Shopper für höchste Ansprüche. Er wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden in Ladengeschäften aller Art und in SB-Bereichen zu erfüllen. Basierend auf dem MC18-Modell ist es mit einer Menge Funktionen ausgestattet und nutzt das Betriebssystem Android 8.1 Oreo. Dieses Gerät ist sehr robust und bietet zudem alle Voraussetzungen, um Ihr Geschäft durch personalisierten und reibungslosen Einkauf zu steigern.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

ZEBRA PS20: Personal Shopper auf höchstem Niveau

  • wertvoll: eine Vielzahl von Funktionen und Apps, großartige Konnektivitäts- und Kommunikationsoptionen
  • variabel: für Einkaufsbereiche aller Art
  • robust: übersteht wiederholte Stürze aus einer Höhe von 1,2m
  • wirtschaftlich: langer Produktlebenszyklus, niedrigere TCO

Erleben Sie die nächste Generation von Einkaufsassistenten – den PS20 von Zebra. Dank seiner 3-in-1-Halterung, die auch rückwärtskompatibel ist, kann er sowohl in der Haltevorrichtung am Einkaufswagen per Hands-Free-Modus genutzt oder aber komfortabel herausgenommen werden.) Er überzeugt durch einen langen Lebenszyklus, der den ROI maximiert und die Gesamtbetriebskosten/TCO senkt. Er ist Android-basiert (8.1 Oreo) und unterstützt die nächsten zwei Generationen – Google Mobile Services (GMS) ist ebenso inkludiert.

Zebras PS20 bietet Multi-Touch-Funktionen dank fortschrittlicher Touchscreen-Technologie. Das 4-Zoll-HD-Display kann auch nass oder in schlechten Lichtverhältnissen verwendet werden. Durch Corning Gorilla-Glas ist es außerdem kratzfest. Für hervorragende Konnektivität ist das Gerät mit Bluetooth 5.0 BLE und herausragendem WLAN (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/d/h/i/r/k/v/w) ausgestattet. Zebras „Mobility DNA“ ist im Lieferumfang enthalten und enthält viele Apps, die die Verwendung und das Gerätemanagement vereinfachen.

Der Shopping-Assistent PS20 von Zebra kann vielfache Stürze aus 1,2 m Höhe bewältigen und ist daher sehr robust und für jede Art von Umgebung geeignet. Die Betriebstemperatur liegt zwischen -10 °C und 50 °C, was die Verwendung im Freien oder in Kühlbereichen ermöglicht.

Mit dem PS20 können Sie alle 1D-/2D-Barcodes sowie Digimarc auslesen. Er ist problemlos in der Lage Gutscheine und Bonuskarten sogar direkt vom Handydisplay zu scannen. Eine 5-MP-Frontkamera, Mikrofon und PTT sind ebenso verfügbar.

Der PS20 Personal-Shopper von Zebra ist für einen zuverlässigen Betrieb ausgelegt und hilft Ihnen Ihre Produktivität zu steigern.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Handheld Terminal
Hersteller Zebra
Displaygröße 4"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen Bluetooth, USB, WLAN
Betriebssystem Android 8.1
CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 660 Octa-Core, 2,2 GHz
Speicher 4 GB RAM/16 GB Flash
Datenerfassung 1D, 2D, Digimarc
Scanner diverse Scan-Engines
Kamera 5 MP
Schutzklasse IP54
Betriebstemperatur -10°C bis 50°C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 5% bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Touchpanel Kapazitiv

Downloads

Datenblatt Zebra PS20 (DE)

Videos

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.