Zebra ZT600 Series Label Printers

Increasing demands in the manufacturing sector, increasing complexity of the company, as well as growing investment costs and the implementation of new systems, are serious challenges. In order to meet the business-critical operations, you need an intelligent and high-performance industrial printer. Zebra's ZT600 series provides you with a smooth and persistent industrial label printing, as well as total visibility and control of your printing systems.

Add to wishlist Request consumables Downloads

ZEBRA ZT600 Series: Intelligent Industrial Printers with exceptional Performance

  • stable: durable steel structural components allow for years of operation under extreme temperatures
  • transparent: remote management and individual adjustment from everywhere
  • simple: print head setting can be easily adjusted
  • efficient: increased productivity due to persistant printing

The industrial printers of the ZT600 series have been specifically designed to meet the changing needs of the business world. The series is built on the Xi series and offers the most advanced and comprehensive functional diversity of all stationary zebra systems. The ZT600 series features two high-quality models: the ZT610 prints at a speed of 356 mm / s of 104 mm in width while the ZT620 provides a print width of up to 168 mm at 305 mm / s.

Both label printers are versatile and uncomplicated to handle. They are also available in a RFID version as ZT610 RFID and ZT620 RFID. The innovative RFID technology ensures the printing of quality barcode labels which are read without contact by means of electromagnetic waves. The device is user-friendly and the swap of consumables is easy. Due to diagnostic functions and integrated sensors the technical support can be reduced to a minimum.

Zebra’s ZT600 Series creates labels with high precision. The ZT620 prints at 300 dpi and the ZT610 at 600 dpi, ideally suited for the creation of micro labels in 3 mm size for the identification of microchips and circuits.


Technical specification

Product Category Label Printers
Category Industrial Printers
Manufacturer Zebra
Resolution 203 dpi|300 dpi|600 dpi
Interface USB 2.0, Hi-Speed, RS-232, Gigabit-Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0
Printing Method thermal transfer/direct thermal
Printing Width 104 mm|168 mm
Maximum Print Speed 356 mm/s
Maximum Print Length 450 mm
Minimum Print Width 25,4 mm
Maximum Print Width 178 mm
Maximum Material Length continuous
Printer Language ZPL, ZPL II, XML-enabled
Media Handling Cutter|Peeler & Real Time Clock|Rewinder
RFID-Option Yes
Display-Option Yes

Downloads

Datasheet Zebra ZT600 Series (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

Are you human? Then click the Printer. * By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Zebra ZT600 Serie Etikettendrucker

Zunehmende Ansprüche im Fertigungssektor, steigende Komplexität des Unternehmens sowie wachsende Investitionskosten und die Implementierung neuer Systeme sind ernstzunehmende Herausforderungen. Um den geschäftskritischen betrieblichen Abläufen gerecht zu werden, brauchen Sie einen intelligenten und leistungsstarken Industriedrucker. Die ZT600 Serie von Zebra gewährleistet Ihnen einen reibungslosen und ausdauernden industriellen Etikettendruck, sowie komplette Transparenz und Kontrolle Ihrer Drucksysteme.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Anfrage Verbrauchsmaterial Downloads

ZEBRA ZT600 Serie: Intelligente Industriedrucker

  • stabil: kräftige Stahlbauteile ermöglichen jahrelangen Betrieb unter extremen Temperaturen
  • transparent: Fernverwaltung und individuelle Anpassung von überall möglich
  • unkompliziert: einfache Anpassung der Druckkopf-Druckeinstellung
  • effizient: Steigerung der Produktivität dank ausdauerndem Druck

Die Industriedrucker der ZT600 Serie wurden speziell dafür entwickelt, um problemlos den stätigen Veränderungen der Business Welt gerecht zu werden. Die Serie baut auf der Xi-Serie auf und bietet die fortschrittlichste und umfassendste Funktionsvielfalt aller stationären Zebra Systeme. Die ZT600 Serie besteht aus zwei hochwertigen Modellen: der ZT610 druckt mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 356 mm/s Etiketten von 104 mm Breite, während der ZT620 eine Druckbreite von bis zu 168 mm bei 305 mm/s schafft.

Beide Barcode-Drucker sind vielseitig sowie unkompliziert in der Handhabung und als RFID Variante (ZT610 RFID und ZT620 RFID) erhältlich. Die innovative RFID Technologie gewährleistet den Druck qualitativer Barcode-Etiketten, die berührungslos mittels elektronmagnetischer Wellen gelesen werden. Die Einrichtung gestaltet sich benutzerfreundlich und auch das Einfädeln von Verbrauchsmaterialen ist einfach. Durch Hilfsressourcen, Diagnosefunktionen und integrierten Sensoren, verringert sich der technische Support.  

Die ZT600 Serie von Zebra erstellt Etiketten mit erstklassiger Passgenauigkeit. Der ZT620 druckt mit einer Druckauflösung von 300 dpi und der ZT610 mit 600 dpi, ideal geeignet für die Erstellung von Mikroetiketten in 3 mm Größe für die Kennzeichnung von Mikrochips und Schaltkreisen.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Etikettendrucker
Kategorie Industriedrucker
Hersteller Zebra
Auflösung 203 dpi|300 dpi|600 dpi
Schnittstellen-Optionen USB 2.0, Hi-Speed, RS-232 seriell, Gigabit-Ethernet, Bluetooth 4.0
Druckverfahren Thermotransfer/-direkt
Druckbreite 104 mm|168 mm
Maximale Druckgeschwindigkeit 356 mm/s
Maximale Drucklänge 450 mm
Minimale Materialbreite 25,4 mm
Maximale Materialbreite 178 mm
Maximale Materiallänge endlos
Druckersprache ZPL, ZPL II, XML-fähig
Media Handling Cutter|Peeler & Real Time Clock|Rewinder
RFID-Option Ja
Display-Option Ja

Downloads

Datenblatt Zebra ZT600 Serie (DE)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.