Datalogic Gryphon GBT/GM4500 Barcode Scanner

Datalogic’s Gryphon GBT/GM4500 are the successors of the successful 4400 series (GBT4400/GM4400). These handheld scanners are made for general purpose applications. They provide outstanding performance and omnidirectional scanning. The Datalogic Gryphon 4500 series is either with Bluetooth (GBT4500) or with narrow band radio (GM4500) available.

Add to wishlist Downloads

Datalogic Gryphon GBT/GM4500: 2D Handheld Scanners

  • simple: easy to use
  • wireless: wireless charging
  • versatile: for a variety of applications and industries

The Gryphon GBT4500 and GM4500 belong to the new 4500 2D scanner series from Datalogic. The series consists of two scanner versions for general purpose applications and provides outstanding performance. There is a Bluetooth version available (GBT4500) as well as a narrow band radio communication model (GM4500 with Datalogic’s STAR cordless system).

The new Gryphon 4500 series provides omnidirectional scanning of 1D/2D codes, postal codes, stacked codes. There is also a model available that supports Digital Watermarking. The handheld scanners come with highly visible white illumination and the well-known 4-dot-aimer as well as the ‘Green Spot’ technology for a clear good-read feedback.

The 2D barcode scanner series 4500 by Datalogic also offers wireless charging and is easy to operate. It is predestined for the use in a wide range of areas, for example in retail, manufacturing, access and ticket control, commercial services as well as in healthcare areas.

Beside standard range models (SR) there are high density (HD) models available as well. The Gryphon barcode scanner series 4500 can be used either in presentation or in handheld mode. The devices are sealed in accordance with protection class IP52. They are equipped with USB, RS-232 and KBW interfaces. Choose between the colors black or white. Additionally, there is a special healthcare-version available (Gryphon 4500-HC).


Technical specification

Product Category Barcode Scanners
Category Handheld Scanners
Manufacturer Datalogic
Scan Technology 1D Imager|2D Imager
Interface USB, RS-232, KBW
Colour Options black|white
Sealing IP52
Operating Temperature 0°C to 50°C

Downloads

Datasheet Datalogic GBT4500 GM4500 (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

Datalogic Gryphon GBT/GM4500 Barcodescanner

Datalogics Gryphon GBT/GM4500 sind die Nachfolger der erfolgreichen 4400-Serie (GBT4400/GM4400). Diese Universal-Handscanner eignen sich für eine Vielzahl von Einsatzgebieten. Sie bieten eine hervorragende Performance und omnidirektionales Scannen. Je nach Bedarf können Sie zwischen einem Bluetooth-Modell (GBT4500) und einem Modell mit Schmalbandfunk (GM4500) wählen.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

Datalogic Gryphon GBT/GM4500: 2D-Handscanner

  • simpel: einfach zu bedienen
  • kabellos: kabelloses Laden
  • vielseitig: geeignet für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen

Die Modelle Gryphon GBT4500 und GM4500 gehören zur neuen 2D-Scannerserie 4500 von Datalogic. Die Serie besteht aus diversen Scanner-Modellen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und überzeugt mit einer herausragenden Leistung. Es gibt eine Bluetooth-Version (GBT4500) und ein Modell mit Schmalband-Funkkommunikation (GM4500 mit dem „STAR Cordless System“ von Datalogic).

Die Handscanner ermöglichen omnidirektionales Scannen von 1D-/2D-Codes, Post-Codes, Stapel-Codes. Außerdem ist eine Version erhältlich, die auch digitale Wasserzeichen auslesen kann. Die Scanner verfügen über eine gut sichtbare weiße Beleuchtung und die bekannte 4-Punkt-Zieleinrichtung sowie die „Green Spot“-Technologie als eindeutige Lesebestätigung.

Die Scannerserie Gryphon 4500 von Datalogic bietet kabelloses Laden und ist einfach zu bedienen. Die Geräte eignen sich für den Einsatz in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen, zum Beispiel im Einzelhandel, in der Fertigung, bei der Zutritts- und Ticketkontrolle, im Dienstleistungs- sowie im Gesundheitssektor.

Neben dem Standard-Modell (SR) gibt es auch ein High-Density-Modell (HD). Sie können entweder im Präsentationsmodus oder als Handheld-Scanner verwendet werden. Die Geräte sind gemäß der Schutzart IP52 versiegelt. Als Schnittstellen stehen USB, RS-232 und KBW zur Verfügung. Neben einer schwarzen Version gibt es auch ein Modell in Weiß. Zusätzlich ist eine spezielle Healthcare-Version erhältlich (Gryphon-4500-HC).


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Barcodescanner
Kategorie Handscanner
Hersteller Datalogic
Scan-Technologie 1D Imager|2D Imager
Schnittstelle USB, RS-232, KBW
Farboptionen schwarz|weiß
Schutzklasse IP52
Betriebstemperatur 0°C bis 50°C

Downloads

Datenblatt Datalogic GBT4500 GM4500 (EN)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.