RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 Vehicle Mounted Computers

The RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 is made to last – the sturdy and rugged in-vehicle device is highly efficient and ultra-rugged. With its bright 7-inch PCT touch display, it is comfortable to use and good readable even in rough and demanding environments. It provides multiple connectivity options and runs the Android 5.1 operating system.

Add to wishlist Downloads

RUGGON RUGGVMC MT7010: Stable In-Vehicle Device for any Situation

  • bright: 7” touch display with auto-dimming function
  • variable: multiple connectivity options USB, RS-232, Ethernet, GNSS, Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, 4G LTE
  • rugged: IP65, MIL-STD-810G, operating temperatures: -20 °C to 60 °C

Because of its sturdy design the mobile computer terminal RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 is the perfect companion for outdoor applications. It complies with protection class IP65 and can be operated within a temperature range from -20 °C to +60 °C. Due to the built-in UPS (uninterruptible power supply), it prevents the loss of data even when it comes to a temporary power interruption.

The RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 has five programmable buttons to make it even more versatile for individual use. The in-vehicle device comes with Android 5.1.

The vehicle-mounted computer terminal is equipped with a 7-inch projected capacitive touchscreen which can be used in every kind of environment. The screen is perfectly readable in bright sunlight. Protection class IP65 ensures protection against dust and water. The RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 can withstand shocks and vibrations according to MIL-STD-810G standards – that is why the computer terminal is an ideal solution for rough environments where sturdy vehicle-mounted devices are essential.

Steady data and voice communication as well as stable wireless connectivity are convincing reasons for using the RuggVMC MT7010 by RuggON. With the DashON management software it can be easily integrated into existing systems. Configuration of the rugged mobile computer is uncomplicated and can be accomplished in no time.


Technical specification

Product Category Mobile Computers
Category Vehicle Mounted Computers
Manufacturer RuggON
Display Size 7"
Communication Interface USB, Bluetooth, WLAN, GNSS, WWAN, Seriell, Ethernet
Operating System Android 5.1
CPU Quad Core Cortex-A7 1.lGHz/ 1.3GHz
Memory 1 GB/ 2 GB LPDDR2 SDRAM
Sealing IP65
Operating Temperature -20 °C to 60 °C
Humidity 5% to 95%, non-condensing
Keyboard 5 programmable keys
Touchpanel capacitive touchscreen

Downloads

Datasheet RuggON RUGGVMC MT7010 (EN)

We gladly
call you back.

* By using this contact form you consent to us using your data to process your request. You can find further information about our usage of your data and your options to revoke consent in our Privacy Policy.

RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 Fahrzeugterminal

Der RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 ist für seine Langlebigkeit bekannt - das Fahrzeugterminal ist äußerst robust und hocheffizient. Durch sein helles 7-Zoll-PCT-Touch-Display ist es komfortabel zu bedienen und auch in rauen und anspruchsvollen Umgebungen gut lesbar. Es bietet mehrere Anbindungsoptionen. Als Betriebssystem ist Android 5.1 installiert.

Zur Merkliste hinzufügen Downloads

RUGGON RUGGVMC MT7010: Stabiles Fahrzeugterminal für nahezu jede Situation

  • hell: 7”-Touch-Display mit automatischer Dimmfunktion
  • variabel: multiple Schnittstellen: USB, RS-232, Ethernet, GNSS, Bluetooth, WLAN, 4G LTE
  • robust: IP65, MIL-STD-810G, Betriebstemperatur von -20 °C bis +60 °C

Aufgrund seines robusten Designs ist das mobile Computer-Terminal RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 der perfekte Begleiter für Outdoor-Anwendungen. Es entspricht der Schutzart IP65 und kann in einem Temperaturbereich von -20 °C bis +60 °C betrieben werden. Durch die integrierte USV (unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung) wird der Verlust von Daten auch bei zeitweiliger Abschaltung verhindert.

Der RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 verfügt über fünf programmierbare Tasten, um ihn für den individuellen Gebrauch noch vielseitiger zu machen. Als Betriebssystem ist Android 5.1 vorinstalliert.

Das Fahrzeugterminal ist mit einem kapazitiven 7-Zoll-Touchscreen ausgestattet, der in jeder Umgebung verwendet werden kann, ob bei hellem Sonnenlicht oder bei Umgebungen mit Spritzwassergefahr, Staub oder Nässe. Das RuggON RuggVMC MT7010 hält Stößen und Vibrationen nach MIL-STD-810G-Standard stand. Deshalb ist es perfekt für raue Umgebungen geeignet, in denen robuste fahrzeugmontierte Geräte unverzichtbar sind.

Zuverlässige Daten- und Sprachkommunikation sowie stabile Wireless-Konnektivität sind zwei weitere überzeugende Argumente für den RuggVMC MT7010 von RuggON. Mithilfe der DashON-Management-Software kann es einfach in bestehende Systeme integriert und in Sekunden konfiguriert werden.


Technische Daten

Produktkategorie Mobile Terminals
Kategorie Vehicle Mounted Computers
Hersteller RuggON
Displaygröße 7"
Kommunikations-Schnittstellen USB, Bluetooth, WLAN, GNSS, WWAN, Seriell, Ethernet
Betriebssystem Android 5.1
CPU Quad Core Cortex-A7 1.lGHz/ 1.3GHz
Speicher 1 GB/ 2 GB LPDDR2 SDRAM
Schutzklasse IP65
Betriebstemperatur -20 °C bis 60 °C
Luftfeuchtigkeit 5% bis 95%, nicht kondensierend
Tastaturoptionen 5 programmierbare Tasten
Touchpanel Kapazitiver Touchscreen

Downloads

Datenblatt RuggON RUGGVMC MT7010 (EN)

Wir rufen
Sie gern zurück.

* Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären 
Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.